BeScouted PhotoChallenge Week2 : I Smile I Smile

Dear steemit friends, this post is for my entry in BeScouted photo challenge.
#bescoutedphotochallnege


Theme - SMILE

This below picture has been taken with my Redmi 3s prime phone camera. This is me and the picture has been taken with self shot setting of the camera with timer.


The average smile of mine i captured :

IMG_20170826_134218.jpg



Then the one that turned into laugh because of my sister-in-law sitting by my side :

IMG_20170826_134210.jpg



Then one When i just started the timer :

IMG_20170826_134201.jpg



If you like my work, follow me @thatindianlady

You can also checkout my recent photography related work below :

-- SteemitPhotoChallenge ENTRY#1: MY BEAUTIFUL BRIDE 'DHWANI'

-- SteemitPhotoChallenge ENTRY#2 : MY FACE SPLITTED

-- Color Challenge - PINK Wednesday : ❤My Beautiful Saree ❤

Here is me, your > THAT INDIAN LADY :

IMG_20170708_150259_026.jpg



Till next blog, HAPPY STEEMING

Sort:  

you had me at the Indian part .....then you smiled !! are you from new delhi by any chance ??

Hehe thanks @chapterclosed 😊 . i am from gurgaon, still very near to you.

wow guragaon must be hard to smile after Dera Sacha Sauda aggitation !!

wow
If you vote me, you will not be able to leave anybody with you, you will vote as you go ahead but we will give support to each other

Keep smiling. Suites u :)

belle photo..... vous êtes trop charmante

A cracking smile. If you scroll through quickly its like you laughing :)

HEhe thanks 😊vibe of 100 monkeys, what a great username you have 😊😊

Your welcome :) Thanks I a big believe in the theory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30