SteemitPhotoChallenge ENTRY#1: MY BEAUTIFUL BRIDE 'DHWANI'

Dear steemit friends, this post is for my entry 1 in steemit photo challenge by @jamtaylor

Theme - Human Eye B&W

This Below picture is of my Cousin, Dhwani on her wedding day on may 26th this year. This is part of some freelancing wedding photography work i do in weddings. This has been taken with Nikon D4s.

This moment is when bride is ready and waits for an hour or so in banquet hall room for her right time to enter the crowd waiting for her on her big day(Indian wedding).

IMG_20170819_141347.jpg

If you like my work, follow me for more, till next blog,
HAPPY STEEMING 😊

Sort:  

Wow, that shot is simply stunning!

Great..Following u dear..It will help me to learn more about photography

Thanku @saan , yeah i will not disappoint you 😊

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You are prettier than the woman.. Heheh

Hehe thanks @owner99 , i think we both are equally pretty as we are cousins 😋

she looked like Queen! Stunning job my friend! Good luck!

Nice shot. I was wondering if you still have any single cousins left :)

@drone007 heheh no i am the only girl left in my family to be married soon 😉

Haha...goodluck. I didn't miss your subtle back off note there 😉

The Indian bride is very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12