I I / /

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Do not get lost in space - this is a bench.

Parallel straight lines
do not
intersect.
(the school course of geometry)

Equipment:
Pentax K20Dkit

This is my entry on @juliank's photocontest. The theme is #streetphotography.

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @urirexroth.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32