LadySkates II, special Edition

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


My renaissance high heel skates for the sophisticated Lady.
Made this special edition for a small series of prints last year of this original


I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems




appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


pfeil-1-200x88.jpg

View all my pictures I posted on steemit!
Viewer discretion advised, nsfw pictures visible without warning!



All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig_2013-1-Klein.jpg



Please support Art For a Little Brave Heart

aflbh.jpg



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems




appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


pfeil-1-200x88.jpg

View all my pictures I posted on steemit!
Viewer discretion advised, nsfw pictures visible without warning!



All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig_2013-1-Klein.jpg



Please support Art For a Little Brave Heart

aflbh.jpg



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems




appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


pfeil-1-200x88.jpg

View all my pictures I posted on steemit!
Viewer discretion advised, nsfw pictures visible without warning!



All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig_2013-1-Klein.jpg



Please support Art For a Little Brave Heart

aflbh.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing artwork - as always. 😊 👍🏼

Although I have to admit, that I like the original artwork better. 😉

Thank you... well, nothing beats an original :-)

a gorgeous print! is it a lithograph?
your work reminds me of a friends, maybe you will be the catalyst to get him on steemit:) thanks for sharing, cant wait to see more!

No, its digital. Never did lithographs, but quite a few etchings. Time to get my printing press to work again it seems :-)

copper and zinc are amazing things, but there is nothing like drawing on a big ol' limestone!

Guess you are right, but I already have one big printing press I hardly use.. ;-)

Thanks for sharing this high quality content with us !
Appriciate that

Thank you for your kind comment :-)

The detail on those skates is incredible! Your art is gorgeous. You've gained a follower. :)

Thanks a lot! Glad you like my painting. Following you too :-)

Beautiful as always although I'd be terrified to skate in those shoes. ;-)

Its like most things just a matter of practice ;-)

Nice concept :) I am sure she can achieve really good speeds with those, especially downhill :) @jungwatercolor i did some roller blade skating too so i guess the only thing is to try, but to get adjusted first i suggest trying just walking those high heels without the roller blades lol

Hahaha... not sure anyone would be advised to do any major downhill skating in those, but they'd definitely the ultimate test for a Lady's high heel balance skills ;-)

I am looking at those skates, and since I am roller blade fun and skater, I am wondering how it would be to take a ride on this model of yours 🤔...I know, those would be my special one for some exhibition opening :)

If you wore those, I'd come to the opening for sure!

Sehr erotisch, modern und klassisch zugleich!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61