Fly with Me!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Please allow me, to introduce myself with this self portrait I did back in 2015. Flying in this context isn't really meant in the way of actually buzzing around in the air. I like riding my motor bike. Therefore the motorcycle helmet. Being out on my bike, to me comes as close to flying as I'll probably ever get. ... except for sitting on an airplane. But that's a whole different feeling, right?

I invite you, to explore my whimsical world of the unreal and I hope it inspires you, to let your mind fly free!

FlyWithMe_RGB-Groß.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @reinhard-schmid I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :-) Still trying to figure it all out...

Congratulations @reinhard-schmid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Reinhard! Good to see great artists joining the network!

Thanks a lot for the welcome and the kind compliment. Wouldn't have discovered all this without you.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward for your posts! You should change the first tag as introduceyourself. :)

Thank you very much for your kind words and the hint with the tag... can't get it in front of "art", even if I try to delete that :-/

You can't change the first tag, but that's not a problem - it will show up in the "introduceyourself" channel anyway.
It also might make sense to add the "introducemyself" tag.

I see, thanks :-)

I've already made my welcome elsewhere, but I'll say hello again.
Upvoted. =)

Still trying to figure this out, so if there is a comment else where, chances are that I'll find it... in a month or so ;-) Thanks a lot for the upvote!

Welcome to Steem :) Enjoy it here, it's such a unique place to learn and grow as a person!

Thanks a lot. Right now learning seems the big enough challenge ;-)

Congratulations @reinhard-schmid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @reinhard-schmid I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you for your kind welcome :-) of course I follow you back. Still trying to catch up with all the incredibly interesting posts everywhere :-o

@reinhard-schmid …I do indeed like this post of yours immensely, but frankly, I must admit to claiming temporary stake here for entirely ulterior motives…

Best Regards my Friend,

@passion-ground

Most cordial thanks for the "adjustment" :-)

Done... So I think...

Welcome to steemit Reinhard. Looks like i will enjoy the art you will be sharing so you got yourself a follower :) Cheers!

Thanks a lot, following you too.. your blog looks like its going to keep my busy for a while ;-)

Thanks, do not dig too back into the past, i am updating daily :)Though it's mostly pictures thus does not require a lot of time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39