⭐️ "Hallelujahmaschine 2.0"

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Digitally altered version of a glass painting original, which was done in my special hinterglass technique using pencil and oils on glass.

Now added to my BeScouted album, where you can get a quick overview of my work.

bescouted.gif



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems


appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on sola

Sort:  

Maybe you should paint this one Reinhard.

I have, Leo, as you can see here... this post is just a digitally altered version :-)

The painting technique on the can looks very hard. I glanced around the link you gave.
This is impossible for me :)
You are a wonderful master. I like the new drawing you created digitally. the colors are great.
great pleasure in visiting your page and your drawing!
congratulations.

(If my english is not understandable. My sentences are rough, and forgive me for that.!)

Thank you for your kind comment, everything is quite clear, don't worry :-)

The technique seems strange at first, but one gets used to it. I'm sure you do things well, which I find impossible to accomplish...

I love the glow. The light radiating in this is magical. I see her working at the automaton bird factory, attaching wings and being head flight tester. As always, your imagery gives my imagination the story lines it craves :)

Awesome story, as always! Your imagination is wonderful and I like the idea of the bird factory very much :-)

I suppose a factory isn't a very serene sort of daily imagining, but if it dwells on a cloud and manufactures happy chirpy robot birds that then fly off into the sun, it can be a joyful sort of industry, non? :)

Oh, I imagined it joyful from the start and this would actually be a great idea for a painting!

Sp ,many paintings, so little time, right? ;)

Da sind die Glasmalerein :-D Sieht sehr gut aus, es leuchtet!!!

Die grellen Farben kommen von der digitalen Nachbearbeitung. In echt ist es in Sepiatönen gehalten..

Your painting is beautiful

Thank you very much 😄

Just terrific 👍

Thanks a lot! 😁

Nice work. The monochrome effect is really cool.

Thank you. Was hard to add the color to a pencil drawing.

Great work and an amazing technique. I always questioned how do they paint on glass actually but never find out. Nice, nice, nice, love it! :)

Thank you very much. There are many ways to paint on glass and most of it (except for mine) are well published... google should really get you some answers!

Nice use of the colors there!

Beautiful, I love the pink tones!

Thank you. Yes, they were the challenge to achieve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86