Street photography gone stealth mode - risky move.

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

In the previous shot you could see the general street drama happening and there was a girl that was catching rays of sun in the left side of the image, she was in a right corner so probably not everybody has noticed her :)

bescouted_photo.jpg

So i took another shot risking to blow my cover and stayed in a crime scene longer than usual. I just could not refuse to capture that amazing moment of relaxation :)

don't click me
Join-Now-loop.gif

David

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 2 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice shot David!

Thanks dear, thinking i need to do more street photography... at this stage for some reason it is what i love the most.

Awesome photo. Btw, can i use tag #bescauted too? :)

Dude, this is blockchain, anyone can use whatever they want lol

Hahaha
I just excuse myself to use

free world, you don;t need nobody's permission lol Go ahead!

Okay, thanks for letting me use it. Honestly I've used a tag from another country but I'm flaged by some user from that country. They say that tags are just for them. That's why I've asked you first. But it turns out you are a very different person from them. I do not want to call them anymore. But I thank you for showing me freedom.
"Go Ahead" :)

Sure. Shoot learn improve share!

I will try :)

Great Image David, I do love a bit of street photography, well done my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47