Emotion

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

“I can only note that the past is beautiful because one never realises an emotion at the time. It expands later, and thus we don't have complete emotions about the present, only about the past.”
― Virginia Woolf

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 19:00:12
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1168.16/1600.00
Total Photos: 138
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

See my post vote me I will upvote you 100 %.. Vote my 3 post first post vote will get upvote of 39 power.
Second post upvote 32 power
Therd post upvote 32 power.. To vote me click my link only 20 sec get 3 upvots 100%

https://steemit.com/photography/@minhajhussain7/14-perfectly-timed-photos-32cf155e3647

https://steemit.com/quotes/@faruqshaik04/the-world-is-only-book-and-those-who-do-not-travel-read-only-page-74e5aca6f4e06

https://steemit.com/quotes/@aiyeshakhan/your-future-is-created-by-what-you-do-today-not-tommorow-f6ab78d2d34b6
Vote me guyss

Stop spamming and vote begging, @akashsinghh!
You'll be flagged out of steemit soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84