🌟 NEW DAY - @bellyrub ಠ_ಠCHALLENGE -🏆 WINNERS + NEW RULES = New BIG bellyrubs! 👌 SWEET (งツ)วsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bellyrubchallenge7 years ago (edited)

sig-3838097.large.png


hello steem.png

New day, a new @bellyrub giveaway! Winners of the previous challenge, here. Yet, again and again, you go over the limit and bomb @feri1 and me with all the cool juicy stuff. Thanks for the great read everybody! List of the winners and also some random rubs, as always.🤗 I just love giving those rubs! PS: if any of the winners don't get it, contact me.


Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_2.png
Screenshot_3.png
Screenshot_4.png
Screenshot_5.png


Screenshot_1.png

If you look closely @kid4life is in his comfort zone all the time! We said 6 posts, I say NO LIMIT POSTS! How about that? Let's JUST SAY AT LEAST 10 + 1 SPECIAL ONE EVERY SUNDAY from now on, that works?😁

I Will come later to upvote, as I was getting low on power. 100% juice is nice tho?😁

  • I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE #bellyrubchallenge a trending tag/topic, SO ALL THE COOL STEEMIANS COULD JOIN, simple, all you have to do is...

  • START USING the "bellyrubchallenge" tag FOR YOU POST PLEASE, would love that. If you use it as your MAIN TAG/First tag of the post, superb! But I also know maybe some of you need that main first tag to be "strong", but remember my words: I will not be @minnow for long, my vote will get stronger and also delegation of power is some how a normal thing now, so be sure I will see who is on board with our movement from the get-go. Not making any favorites but you have to know I use my vote out of the challenge 2. That being said, I am in search of people who will soon be on my "auto-upvote scene". Maybe it's worth your while, think about it. (งツ)ว

4860009442d534d8368c3fb.gif


What is a @bellyrub? And how you get one from me!😍

large.gif
DQmVfaojkFHzrxGJ9EXoprnt542YjetgukpKfbjQACrv25A_1680x8400.png

UPVOTE THIS POST,

and leave a link to your post in the comment section! Every day will pick "10" that we like the most and give them my upvote, 100% JuicePower:) + a sweet @bellyrub is coming your way! NO SPAM PLEASE, only leave a cool post, IF YOU WORK HARD on them! We will try our best to review it in the "24hour" period, but please, wait and give us 48hours to do so! All I would like to see is nobody leaving their post without upvoting this one first and leave only ONE cool link, please. NO - ONE PHOTO posts, not a review guys!✌️

@kvmin RULE! (recommended:)🙀 DQmcGAuYeKHVJH3Um7ZosstJe2Tgz4zZ7ZpYM58JLfbpYat.gif

DQmWeJVhzmgBFaW22u7shbMgCFj3eqRjoWHUaf3dJGj63ry_1680x8400.png


DQmdWt9bbjURhQbLTNo1h9JRj6UQCW2tQ2zx2CK5h95yPT8_1680x8400.png

We will have a SPECIAL BELLY RUB every Sunday, OOOOUUEEEE!👌 Who will get a fresh one?!?(งツ)ว

giphy (1).gif

  • 1 POST WILL RECEIVE A HUGE @bellyrub worth about 4-5$, how about that? @feri1 and @kid4life will decide together who will get that SPECIAL @bellyrub. This rub will come in the next 48hours, winner in the next post! Pretty cool if you ask me, its sweet 🍬

See you on SUNDAY as well! Do NOT forget it guys!🤠


bellyrub finaler.png

Hey, would you like to help us make @bellyrub even more powerful? Making our rewards bigger? More winners? Well, there is something you can do... VOTE our man @zeartul for WITNESS here, click;) Real recognizes real! You must be real if you're in the BellyRub Challenge;)
DQmbC7agWSf7j3sgf3UnJsjTk1R2o1jsHRWBZk24YmPv8aR_1680x8400.png
zeartul.gifHe just looks a bit "scary", but in fact he loves a sweet @bellyrub:)


Follow @atopy ARTDQmRkAECd93GzpW1miFp8ucP1QKvDMdRjJcKBBye9VK6Ji6.gif

n.png


1.png
2.jpg
Follow @dynn ART
3.png
4.gif


Sort:  

Hello there :)
Last rub felt nice, maybe I could get another?:)
https://steemit.com/life/@sirsensei/goodbye-portoroz-hello-ljubljana

Sure, no prob Bossman!

Lets see it! ;)

Helllo:)

Thanks for your entry;)

Cheers!

ooOoO coooool!

Ty for your entry;)

You Japanese ... Everything you can hold in your hands, you master it ... Pencils, swords ...

No offense... :)

YO YO Legend... Your pictures are unreal... I can believe that someone cut drove so... a don't have a word... :)

Stay cool legend...

Thank you!!! ;)

Ty mahh maN!


Booooom, you did it again;)

😁💕💕💕

I mean a tag in your post dear, you still have room for it!

ty for your entry!

Bye:)

Sorry, I am a blonde. :)) Ok I will tag in the post.

heheh :* no prob dear, THANKS!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65