Behind the Curtain Challenge

IMG_20180310_005047921.jpg

Nice Selfie ya Narcassistic Ass

No wait, it's for a challenge I got nominated for by @snook. It's called #behindthecurtain. It was started a little over a week ago by @freedomtowrite. Sounds fun enough I suppose, I'm not so entirely introverted I won't share a couple pictures with the fam and let the Steemit seas bask in my beauty. Bwahahahaha! That's me up there in my basement office desk chair. It's pretty simple, you just:
  • Take a picture of yourself working on Steemit, or what you see while you work on Steemit.

  • Tag 5 Steemians in your post.

  • Use the tag - #behindthecurtain

So I Did Both

The next picture might make you crap your pants and the significance is written in the thousand words I won't write. It sits on my window sill below which, I carved a word. Can draw your own conclusions my peoples.

IMG_20180310_005502646.jpg

Nominations

As part of the challenge, I am to nominate 5 people. Now if you like, you can visit the original challenge post and/or go check the one where @snook nominated me. So as I sit here typing, I'm trying to think of some people that would do this and I think I've come up with a few:

And That's That

Hope you ladies and lad have fun with it, it's pretty simple. Takes about 30 minutes. Thanks @freedomtowrite for starting this, I imagine it may be a fun way to get to know people a little. And thanks for nominating me @snook, just sorry it took so long to get to it. STeeM ON!

@liberty-minded made this badass gif
WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES


@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png

Sort:  

@enginewitty, nice post, resteemed.

Thanks buddy 😎

Great behind the curtain and cool dude and I love the carving you made BELIVE!
A word that can mean so much in different ways.
Belive in yourself, belive in change... Belive!
I accept the challenge even tho I don't really know how my working place looks like when I'm on steemit as I always use my phone so I'm kinda all over the place 😁 lol But I will do my best.
Thanks for the nomination. 😜 lol
Happy weekend 💙

well then you are just going to have to make a video of all the places you Steem :D loll

Yes that would be lovely.... Lol
But I didn't make a video but I Finnished my #behindthecurtain post so I did it my way..lol
Your videos are awesome and you are the sweetest ever 🤗💖

Love the skull and the word Believe

I agree with all @saffisara wrote about the word. It's a great word for anytime.

Thank you for taking part of your busy day to do the Challenge. Seeing a little bit more about a person you interact with is a cool thing, I think.

Thanks for reminding me😎

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 08:27:28
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 244.35/200.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I'm on it @enginewitty! Love the punisher shirt!! Thanks for the nomination!! :D

Punisher is the shit😎

Jeez. I reserve my comment.

Lovely...So Very! Yeah...! B E L I E V E ! absolutely!
You really Rock!!! Mate! :)
Cheers!

All you gotta do is believe😎

Thanks @enginewitty for doing my challenge! You're right, it has been a great way to get to know people, and meet them. There are so many Steemians I never come across, and this gives a great opportunity to meet friends of friends!

You're welcome 😎

Love it!! So nice to see you for a change - we see what you do all the time and thank you so much for that!!
Just an fyi. The person who actually started the challenge is actually @traciyork. @freedomtowrite nominated @snook :)

no @mariannewest, this one is @freedomtowrites......... the 10 and 1 is @traciyork...... way too many challenges loll

Yoy are right!! I am an idiot!! Thank you @snook 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69