You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Curtain Challenge

Great behind the curtain and cool dude and I love the carving you made BELIVE!
A word that can mean so much in different ways.
Belive in yourself, belive in change... Belive!
I accept the challenge even tho I don't really know how my working place looks like when I'm on steemit as I always use my phone so I'm kinda all over the place 😁 lol But I will do my best.
Thanks for the nomination. 😜 lol
Happy weekend 💙

Sort:  

well then you are just going to have to make a video of all the places you Steem :D loll

Yes that would be lovely.... Lol
But I didn't make a video but I Finnished my #behindthecurtain post so I did it my way..lol
Your videos are awesome and you are the sweetest ever 🤗💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65