🍺Hollywood MANGO 🍺 Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge 🍺 week 32

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Hollywood MANGO IPA

Since I enjoyed the beer from last weeks #beersaturday so much I decided to get another flavor by the same brewery.
beer.jpg
One good thing about this mango flavored IPA is that the fruity flavor is not overpowering. It is light and subtle but still present.
mango.jpg
In case you missed out on my last weeks entry this brewery is located in Hollywood Florida right down by the beach.

Unfiltered, Non Pasteurized, No Preservatives

Cheers to All!

This is my entry for

The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challange - week


(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday

The Steemit #BeerSaturday rules

Post with the challenge
Create quality content and not just one picture. Add some text! Have Fun

a. Picture a beer with 3+ pictures

b. Add a story about beer

c. Use the Hashtag #BeerSaturday in your post

d. Upvote the main Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge post Here

e. Copy the "link of your new post" and paste into a comment on the main challenge post as your entry.

The #BeerSaturday QR code

This QR code by @detlev will go always to the latest post with the Tag #BeerSaturday. Feel free to use it.

Special Thanks To

Supporter and beer expert @buzzbeergeek

and Host @detlev

who also made this aweosme #beersaturday GIF of me.
engageme.gif


isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Don't know about mango beer, but can say no to a good pour glass of beer. Cheers!

A mango IPA, eh? I'm not big on IPA's, but a beer with a hint of mango sounds great. Also, if you are out in Florida, I am jealous! It's so cold in Chicago!

Yea I was in NYC and Jersey for Christmas it was so cold I am glad to be back in sandals shorts and tank top and able to have my windows open today.

Okay if its not too fruity it sounds good!!
Perfect summer drink then!

And since I am in Sunny South Florida where the motto is Endless Summer It's good any day

Ahhh so same as here in the Caribbean. Always a good day for fresh drinks :)

Mango is a pretty subtle flavour so it wouldn't overpower, just and a hint of tropical, summery goodness.

Looks like a nice IPA, love the color!!

This post has received gratitude of 0.88 % from @appreciator thanks to: @isteemithard.

Thank you @isteemithard for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.04% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I’m not normally a mango beer fan. Most breweries use too much. I imagine a more subtle mango flavour would be nice.

2018_01_04_19_45_33
So how was the taste? I am starting to realize that I like IPA. It is something that I never used to drink. Interesting can as well.
This was my entry for beersaturday: https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@dadview/have-another-drink-with-dadview-absent-landlord

I am trying to support as many of the other entrants as possible!

Same here with the IPA's I mostly drink dark porter and stouts but recently been trying out IPA because there is so many options out there way more than darker beers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56