#BeerSaturday challenge - week #2 is looking for your entry -

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

This is round #2 of the weekly #BeerSaturday

The first week was already a success, so now I look for YOU and your post about your beer with your story.
Please have a look to the updated rules and let me see your "rock'n'roll" here in the comments


BC0C22B20E934C0459BF9A92185F72F1.gif


Picture your beer BUT add a story.

I like to start a new challenge as I saw so many here on steemit. This one should be a mixture from fun and knowledge combined with a short story.

beer-glas.png
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday


#BeerSaturday rules

This is to create quality content and not just a picture

  • Picture a beer with 3+ pictures

  • Add a story about the beer itself like taste, color an do on.

  • Add a story about the situation where you had it.

  • use the Hashtag #BeerSaturday in your post

  • copy your post as a comment to this main #BeerSaturday post

  • I will check the results on Saturday midnight (California Time Zone)


#BeerSaturday pics

Use my pics from this post at any place if you need a #BeerSaturday picture

beer-saturday by detlev.png
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday


Challenge the best picture

A challenge need a prize. So I start to add some of my own funds. Please Whales, let me know if you like to support this fun Challenge

Prices

1.st Price - 3 SBD

The post with the most upvotes.

2.nd Price - 2 SBD

The post with the highest value

3.rd Price - 1 SBD

Wildcard with the best vote from the sponsors

I hope my idea get the attention from some of our powerful Whales. Love to have YOU as a big steem fish with this Challenge.

We might have a chance to get some high payouts from "bigger" sponsors as I'm. Therefore we may get some weekly funding. Let's see, let's start and soon more.


Have a great #BeerSaturday and steem on!


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Here is my entry for #beersaturday https://steemit.com/beer/@mk40/friday-craft-brew-series-consume I do a weekly post reviewing several craft beers every friday. This is week 4, one of the beers is my new favorite Pale Ale! Hope you enjoy!

your are in challenge #2 - let's see

I have you in challenge #2 - let's see

Hi Detlev here is my entry. I was alreay writing a post about beer and so I simply add the Tag: https://steemit.com/beer/@jeanpi1908/my-favorite-beers-made-in-karlsruhe-germany-meine-karlsruher-lieblings-biere-beersaturday

Hi @jeanpi1908 your are in challenge #2 - let's see

Das ist ja mal eine wirklich lustige Idee , vielleicht erzählen wir unseren Männern davon 😉
Danke @detlev

Das musst Du gar nicht tun. Fotografiere die Jungs einfach dabei und entlocke Ihnen noch ein Interview für den Post den Du dann schreibst.... ;-) Freue mich drauf!!

Oh man, I could use a beer, because is hot outside, but I'am on antibiotics!

Than take just a half beer and watch "funny" results - believe me, I'm a BeerDoctor...... ;-)

That was very encouraging! Thanks!

Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Upvoted and resteemed. Nice action @detlev.

Hey, @lichtblick, habe keinen Post von Dir gefunden..... Schade, oder habe ich den übersehen

I enjoyed the last #beersaturday This next round I will bring my 'A' game. Thanks for starting this.

go for it!

Great!! I can see myself joining this one!! Ahah :)

and you as well won just one more follower..... ;-)

as you did!! :) Until the next beerSaturday!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89