Beer Tasting - Dunkel ('Križevačko Tamno Pivo' by Križevačka Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

Crypto is no longer valued in USD, we switched to LAMBO metrics. Don’t believe me? Look below for the proof. Have a beer while you are at it.


Feel free to go to coinmarketcap.com. You will see the following:

I hope it sparks attention with the investors, we could surely use them by now.

Did you FOMO in? I’m waiting for a confirmation to the upside.


Ok, enough with April’s fools, I can’t say I appreciate the pranks myself. Usually I stay indoors with limited contacts to the outside world but today I had to stop by a small town close to the capitol.

And if you are in a small town, I suggest trying to find a local beer. Križevci are a town that actually has one, or several. And it’s quite good. Look for it in Tomislav Restaurant.

This photo was taken by @matko-md. Give his posts a look!

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Križevačko Tamno Pivo

StyleDunkel
CountryKriževci, Croatia
BreweryKriževačka Brewery
Alcohol6%
--------------
AppearanceDeep brown with ruby shine. Creamy tan head.
AromaMeaty roasted malts. Simple and natural.
TasteQuite good actually. Medium sweet, low bitter. One fine beer, although simple.
PalateMedium carbonation. Watery and goes down easily. Slight bitter aftertaste.
--------------
OverallThis absolutely rocks! For this price you can't possibly get a better deal in Croatia. Definitely put it on your list if you are visiting small towns around the capitol.
Score (subjective)16/20

Price: 11 kuna (1.85 $) for 0.3 l. On tap at a restaurant. Budget.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


High, especially in style!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

That decorated blue egg seems very interesting. Do you have any more info on it?

Oh, it's just Easter time special, no mystery behind it.

Looks like something out of a Movie. Very unique town. Thanks @buzzbeergeek

I've been reading your posts for the last few days now but it's only today that I'm actually taken a look at the ads. The writings are very small. @kriptonoob is a great friend, I will join your trail.

I saw and I'm still seeing the lambo stuff as well but I'm believing is their way of doing April fool. I don't think this will affect the market in any way. Well, I will have to wait till tomorrow before concluding.

Haha, great! Thanks a lot! Any questions, find me in discord ;)

That looks and sounds great! Sometimes it is nice to just have a "beer" without all the fancy stuff they can do these days. That is probably one of the very few things I am slightly disappointed with when it comes to the craft beer revolution here in the states. It seems that most breweries are more interested in playing around with new malts/hops/combinations/barrel-aging/added flavors than producing a solid, pure beer that is faithful to a traditional style. I feel that every brewery should have something like what you described here - simple, but flavorful and enjoyable, representing a true beer of that particular style.

wow fabulous content, i liked it.
Thanks for your share!

@buzzbeergeek.

Crypto is no longer valued in USD, we switched to LAMBO metrics.

I believe you coz I see proof on CMC. I'm also waiting more attention of investors with this change. Decorated egg style so awesome with cool background. Hard thin looks seems Križevačko Tamno Pivo. Roasted malt choice mmmm...

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @buzzbeergeek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hi @buzzbeergeek
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66