Beer Festival Review - Connexion, Zagreb

in #beer7 years ago

IOTA is 4th in market cap. Fourth! And it isn’t even a fork! Damn, those Germans know what they are doing! I hope you got on early. Now? I think we will see more upside but it’s due for a pause. Set low buy orders and fingers crossed! In the meantime, let’s check out this beer fest!


Connexion is the name of the festival. A play of words? Connection and concoction? Beats me. Any ideas? If that’s it, rightly so! It connected local breweries and broader region, mostly Europe. If you are European and like beer some of these brewery names should ring a bell.

It was free for students to get in. Hah, where else can you get such a deal? You get your electro wristband which doesn’t work on crypto. Next year, I’d wager. Put some money in and start tasting! You also get a super cool glass which you can show around as a badge of honor (which I certainly will). If you are very eager you can also buy one of these beer themed t-shirts. Supposedly everyone offers you freebies if you have one!


I loved the vibe. Not too many people, just enough to be cosy. Smart conversations and excitement in the air. Beer connects, that’s for sure!


Cheers!
Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Your advertisement could be here. Visible to over 3000 followers of this account!Trade or earn BUILDTEAM tokens! Better Steemit future right now. By @buildteam.

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!



I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!

Sort:  

seriously, iota got me by surprise...i am now waiting for the dip,

I sold IOTA 2 days ago & brought it back with 7% more few hrs ago... Good trade at the end, but it was so hard looking at it mooning after I sold it...

No easy gains here, only looks like it

It looks that I was drunk writing that comment up there :) Cant understand what I ment to say... LoL

pssttt... watch your tummy :)

I don't think IOTA is on Bittrex and unfortunately, I only trade on there. I don't have much liquid crypto to invest with anyways.

Pictures look like an amazing time!

this is alcohol

i not interested.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Cheers 😊😊

"Connexion " the wonderful Beer festival review @buzzbeergeek. That's a huge beer competition like this. All Germans here have fun & enjoy. Variant styles beer modules seems and refer to join it.
IOTA market in real time, with no fees. So no worries about IOTA.

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41