Land where is my roots ...

image

For the first time after a long winter separation, I am again going to the land where my roots are ...

image

This land has the smell of my childhood! I come to my parents one day and I go by the road near the lake where frogs sing their spring song :)

image

This is a wonderful feeling - the birth of a new ... The first flower goes out of the ground!

image

image

On the horizon there are young pine trees ... My house is already close!

image

image

I enjoy the amazing beauty: dry flowers on the background of the blue sky. And willow meet me with yellow fluffy kidneys ...

image

In this nature there are my roots, which gives me strength ...

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, Olga. What a tranquil place, with lovely vegetation all around. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks. I love to write about my beloved village!

Які молодці, що не сидите дома! І погода яка чудова :)

Дякую. Ми дуже любимо своє село :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

There's more green on the ground now.
Will be better times for walking more.

Thank you, friend @ace108! I am pleased with your support!

You're welcome.

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51