Beautiful Sunday - Trekking in the snowy and sunny Bükk Mountains

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

P1030323a.JPG

We have just arrived home from the mountains. Yesterday it was snowing all the day, but the snow was very wet and melted permanently. That's why we had to walk across deep mud and slush. My boots were totally soaked, my socks could be squeezed out of water, but i think it was worth to take this muddy-snowy adventure. My muscles are hurt, but they keep getting stronger and i started to lose weight slowly. I was 65 kg last week and now 64, but my goal is between 58-60.

I took some beautiful photos, not just for my own fun but for you to enjoy the beauty of the snowy landscapes with sparkling ice and waterdrops.

Stream of muddy melt:

P1030281.JPG

The home of forest fairies:

P1030262.JPG

Ferns are not cold:

P1030268.JPG

Muddy path:

P1030285.JPG

More mud and water:

P1030289.JPG

Rosehips:

P1030305.JPG

High-stand for hunters:

P1030318.JPG

Sparkling lights - what is that rainbow circle?

P1030323.JPG

Dry leaves:

P1030347.JPG

Autumn memories:

P1030383.JPG

Glade:

P1030386.JPG

Beech wood logs:

P1030385.JPG


#BeautifulSunday by @ace108


Daily and weekly contests/challenges:

https://steemit.com/steemitcontests/@kalemandra/daily-and-weekly-contests-and-challenges-part-one

https://steemit.com/steemitchallenges/@kalemandra/daily-and-weekly-contests-and-challenges-part-two-day-by-day


szeretet5-tile.jpg


Welcome to my new InspirationChallenge!


szeretet5-tile.jpg


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I've been watching your photos repeatedly, and these pictures are so reassuring to me. You can almost feel the cold air, hear how the snow is crunching. :)

The snow was wet and slushy and the sun was warming us :))) we were full of sweat.

de jó, hogy a hegyekben kirándultatok. Budán csak egy órát esett és délutánra el is olvadt. Lehet, az utolsó hó volt idén. Nagyon szép képek!

Igazából csak a Bükkben meg a Mátrában esett, most itt Miskolcon az erdőhöz közel 10 centis a hó és kemény fagy van. Kész a szánkópálya, csúszhatunk :)))

januárban legyen is hideg meg fagy, jó szórakozást! :)

I also had a beautiful day at the mountains today miss K so I can feel you surely did enjoy the wonderful weather, the fresh air and the snow, even a little muddy ;-)

No muddy any more, it's freezing outside. :))) Let's go sledding!

The rainbow circle is a lens flare. Nice effect created by the sun on the lens. Lovely photos very sharp.

Thanks! I think so :))) some people think they are angel balls, hahaha :)))

I love your photos. Im not really a fan of the cold however it just looks so pretty! Sometimes I get so fed up of the heat and just looking at the ocean! I guess variety is the spice of life 😉

Thanks my dear! I love every seasons, but cannot stand heat. I prefer cold and snowy winters.

Oh I just followed you and noticed you sing! You should enter Steemit Talent Contest hun! The more the merrier!!! 😁
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@donnaincancun/steemit-talent-contest-week-4-enter-to-win-steem

Yes, i love singing, but just for my best friends :)))

so far I am amazed with you who never give up sailing snow. on the matter of your feet already sore your muscles are weak but you are very desperate to wade through danger@kalemandra

I'm not so strong physically, but i'm on the best way to get stronger and fit.

oh ... i'm so curious about how you can share this if you have time for me @ putra.arjun

Amazing Pictures! :D

Sounds like a great day!

Vaya ! amigo sin lugar a duda es una aventura Extrema, pero vale la pena recorrer esos hermosos parajes la verdad son Dignos de un rodaje de película de Hollywod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51