beautiful Sunday (Torres del Rey- Paso de la Patria) Work with responsibility and commitment and you will see the results

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago


Fuente: Álbum familiar-Fotomontaje Pixiz

It is very common to hear people say in protest "life is long and hard" referring to a life full of adversity, however the saying is not entirely true, life is not as long as it seems, today you are a child, in a blink of an eye are on the 50, I do not know you, I do not know if I only happened to me because of the fast life I had to live, but for me life is a blink of an eye.


My memories are so present to me that it seems that my whole life was yesterday, not childhood, adolescence, meeting my wife, our first child, the arrival of the grandchildren, as I said in the twinkling of an eye, grandfather.


You would be surprised how fast life happens, in my case I lived and enjoyed every moment, I enjoyed everything I did, even work, more than half my life I spent working, this experience is what allows me to tell you to enjoy the work you do here in Steemit, do things right, do it with responsibility, commitment and you will see the good results.


As a child I really enjoyed camping, enjoying nature and the outdoors, if you want to see how my love for nature is born you can enter this link, here you will find beautiful passages of the beginning of this beautiful friendship with the natural.

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@jlufer/beautiful-sunday-chronicle-of-a-beautiful-sunday-camping

Luckily I met my lady who has the same tastes, my children inherited the same passion. The love of nature and the outdoors! We went camping on endless opportunities, they enjoyed it a lot.


Nothing stops the passage of time, they grew up and took different paths, the parents know when this is approaching, so I anticipate and organize a last weekend family camping.


This happened a few years ago, worked as a commercial manager in a supermarket chain, the owner more than a boss was a friend, talk to him to request a few days off, as expected there was no problem, I even lent the truck of the company to move the things they could need.


As a good friend, he wanted to know what my plans were, tell us about our love for nature, the outdoors and camping days, he did not agree with that, the reasons he gave me were the high temperatures of my province, part was right, but still I kept the plans.


Every day we talk about the subject, always with the intention of making me enter reason, so I arrive on Friday, before retiring, I request a personal favor, gave me an envelope with money and please give delivery to a friend who lived in Paso de la Patria, coincidently was the place where we would make our camping, I had no problem in carrying the envelope, I gave express instructions. Talk to this person, from Arturo, he will understand what it is.


I took the envelope, the keys to the truck and went to look for my family, we loaded everything we needed even an ATV to drive us inside the campsite and we left for Paso de la Patria, when we arrived, the first thing to do was go to comply with my boss's order.


We arrived at a beautiful place, asked for the person and I gave the envelope, the man was very friendly, opened a huge wooden gate and made me pass, I take the envelope the money and give me a keys, I explain that my boss had booked some of the bungalows of the place, finally got away with it, gave us a weekend in one of the most beautiful inns in Paso de la Patria.


The place is called Torres del Rey, they are not traditional bungalows, they are rather duplex, ours was on the first floor, a beautiful place, comfortable, spacious, ideal for a good rest and spend a pleasant family weekend.



Everything planned we left to enjoy the amenities of the place, getting up in the morning, went straight to the small pool.



While we enjoyed the pool, my lady enjoyed the hanging chairs, these ended up being her favorites, even today she keeps asking me to buy some for our house.





My daughter and my wife sometimes spent time alone, my daughter in the comfortable quinchos and my lady in her favorite chair





In the afternoon we would meet in the games room, an ideal place to spend as a family





The game room was very attractive for kids and adults, children had fun at games and for the elderly they had a bar with different drinks





Torres del Rey is located one hundred meters from the river Parana, for lovers of fishing this is ideal, as it could not be otherwise, I made a getaway to the river to spend a pleasant time fishing



Some other photos of the place





We spent three great days and what we liked the most. !It was all paid! we did not have to spend a single penny, this is a testimony and example that if you work with responsibility, love and commitment, you always get the fruits.



As I said, at the time no one stops him, in an open and close of eyes the days passed, we arrived at the night of Sunday.





I arrive on Sunday, the last day of the mini vacations, this was the last family vacation, soon my children decided to start their lives.


!We will never forget the beautiful Sunday we spent in Torres del Rey Paso de la Patria!




It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Nice ! :)

Thank you very much dear friend @elysiian

Have a good day. Upvoted and Followed you
Greetings from Captain Jack Sparrow

Many thanks captain @jacksparow, Have a beautiful day

Beautiful post! As always, great life examples! Thank you dear friend @jlufer for sharing. Family, love, work, etc...all need care like a garden that requires constant effort, time or imagination. Only then the relationship will continue to grow and flourish. All the best to you.

appreciation of heart this pleasant visit dear friend @evgsk, always so kind with your comments, I appreciate your kind words
Have a great day

Awesome post very beautiful photos thank you for sharing

Thank you dear friend @machhour for the nice visit

Happy sunday for you and your family

My same wish for you dear friend @skullsoccer

You are welcome brother

Interdependence is and ought to be as much the ideal of man as self-sufficiency. Man is a social being.

- Mahatma Gandhi

thank you very much for the reflection dear friend @ wise-old-man

posting is very good and I really like your post @jlufe

Thank you very much dear friend @ zul88 for your kind words

Enjoy my friend :)

What good is life if you do not enjoy it, dear friend @luxurylifestyle

Very nice post my friend

many thanks for visiting and commenting on my post dear friend @amirphotography

You are welcome dear friend

You have a wonderful family, dear @jlufer ! I love your approach to the life and for me is the same! We have to enjoy every moment of our life! ^_^

in the end the only thing we have dear friend @ silviabeneforti, life, nothing more precious than her.
Thank you very much for the nice visit
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48