Beautiful Sunday physical activity, the passage of time and longing

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

Thank you very much dear friends of steemit, for being present in my blog and accompanying with the reading of my post. Sundays are highly anticipated, a day of recreation and recreation, ideal reason to get out of the routine for a while and share pleasant moments with the family, which you can share on the initiative of my friend @ ace108.

If you have no idea what it is, I leave you the link of the last presentation

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ace108/3f9teb-beautifulsunday-powered-up-winners-for-the-week-with-help-of-steemsql-or-steemsql-by-ace108

A wonderful slogan where you have the opportunity to share the adventures lived on a Sunday, a space created to commemorate beautiful Sunday experiences.


The departures on Sundays have become a classic, all the week my granddaughter Abigail is waiting for this day, she is very aware that it is a day of walking, last week we visited my grandson Ciro at his maternal grandparents' house, if you missed the publication I leave the link so you can access it. https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@jlufer/beautiful-sunday-visiting-the-superhero-of-the-family. In it you will find anecdotes of a family visit, the passage of time and how quickly the children can grow.



This week and after a long time I decided to resume my physical activities, I am a person with a tendency to gain weight, to establish my weight I must maintain a lifestyle, which involves care at meals and daily walks, for a long time perform a routine daily walked five kilometers.


My walks were sacred until the day I met steemit, from the first day and until yesterday, I just get up to have breakfast and sit in the armchair in front of the computer, writing, publishing, commenting and answering comments.


Today my morning was different, I had a strong need to go for a walk, I put on my shoes and I decided to go out and do some physical activity, I walked to my mother's house, which is about five kilometers from my house, I shared a few bitter mates with my brother, then I resumed my walk to the house of an aunt, my mother's older sister, who had not seen her for many years.


After having talked and updated with what has happened in recent years, he reminded me of a very particular trip, a Sunday where we decided to visit Arazaty beach and spend a beautiful family Sunday.


I remember it as if it was yesterday, that morning we woke up very early, the day before we stayed with my sister and her husband to find us all in my mother's house and from there to go to the beach, for this occasion we invited my aunt and their children, the little ones loved spending the day on the river coast.


My children were very small, they loved playing in the sand and making small sandcastles, since boys were very close and united

After playing for a long time in the sand, it was essential to take a dip in the waters of the river, getting into the water is very rewarding and refreshing, the summer days here on earth without evil stalking the heat.

Later came the moment of family photography, it was time to put on paper and have a voucher of the beautiful Sunday that we were having as a family.

Before evening fell the rowers began to arrive on the coast with their pirogues, as expected my children ran to get on them, luckily my wife was attentive to capture this beautiful moment.

After spending a little more than an hour talking and remembering beautiful moments, it was time to resume my walk and return home, back I could not stop the longing from taking over my thoughts, it was impossible not to remember and see how it happened time.


That place where my children are lying in the sand, has changed a lot, if I did not have images I would not believe it. In the following image you can see the before and what is today of our beloved Arazaty beach

Our beach was not the only one to undergo changes over the years, time also happened to my children, but no matter how long it happened, I never manage to separate them, they continue as united as when they were little.

Seeing the comparison of this photograph, I could not help but get excited to tears, see how they have become man and woman over time, maintaining that spirit of complicity and friendship is very rewarding.

Thus ends my beautiful Sunday.

!Resumed my physical activity, seeing the passage of time full of longing!


We will meet again next Sunday.


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina



If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

This is a wonderful post, if I ever get to your country, I would like to try a boating there.

If you like to sail my province is ideal, there are many regattas that are dedicated to the activity, these images is of some of the deposits of sailboats and the river parana
Thank you very much for this nice visit dear friend @htooms



Beautiful memories , they last forever !!

The family memories are those that accompany you all your life, they are the strength of will when you need it
Thank you very much dear friend @journeyoflife for this pleasant visit

Que lindo post, se me aguó el guarapo.

muchas gracias por tus amables palabras querido amigo @dezconocido, aprecio mucho tu visita
Te deseo un gran dia

Buena experiencia en familia jaja.. Saludos amigo.

Disfruto mucho pasar en familia, cuando llegas a cierta edad como la mía,te das cuenta que es lo único que importa.
Muchas gracias por esta grata visita y apoyo que brindas a mi trabajo
Te deseo un gran día querido amigo @argenisboom

Great post my dear friend

thank you very much dear friend @saqib

nice
good job resteem

thank you very much for the great support you give my work dear friend @hassanbenali

Nice post my friend so cute kids

How nice it was to your liking dear friend @amirphotography
I wish you a great day

Precious pictures of your your kids! Congratulations dear friend @jlufer for this beautiful post!

you are very kind dear friend @maruharraca, thank you very much for your kind words
I wish you a beautiful night

Gorgeous children and beautiful memories :)

you are very kind dear friend @ karenb54, thank you very much for this grat visit

Yes, we should live life with passion. This matters a lot! Thank you for reminding.

you have all the reason dear friend @ crazy-daisy, thank you very much for this nice visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54