Beautiful Sunday: I invite you to remember the rides we have had during the year

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago


Fuente: Imagen del álbum familiar- fotomontaje Pixiz

Thank you very much dear friends of steemit, for being present in my blog and accompanying with the reading of my post. Sundays are highly anticipated, a day of recreation and recreation, ideal reason to get out of the routine for a while and share pleasant moments with the family, which you can share on the initiative of my friend @ ace108.

If you have no idea what it is, I leave you the link of the last presentation. https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ace108/3psywc-beautifulsunday-powered-up-winners-extra-3-for-the-week-with-help-of-steemsql-or-3-steemsql-by-ace108 A wonderful slogan where you have the opportunity to share the adventures lived on a Sunday, a space created to remember beautiful Sunday experiences.



Thanks to the call of our friend on Sundays in a forced walk, the most grateful is my granddaughter Abigail, is expectant at the arrival of the weekend, everything makes us suppose that it will be fun days, this week our departure is conditioned to the arrival of relatives, these holidays are days to spend at home surrounded by family and friends.


The departures of Sundays have become a classic, every Sunday of the year we had an exit, as it is the last Sunday of the year I want to remember the rides that we have made throughout this year 2017.


During the year we had many family trips, one of the favorite places of my granddaughter is the visit to the shopping center, in the there are many places of recreation for children, I invite you to remember those walks.

 

Another outlet that my granddaughter is passionate about is the visit to the house of my grandson Ciro's grandparents. Throughout the year we have had many visits, they get along very well, there is nothing more rewarding than watching the cousins ​​play.

Another place where we had a great time was the visit to Miter Park, how could it be otherwise my granddaughter Abigail had a great time.

What a boy does not like the living dolls of television, one morning we learned that several characters gathered in a central square of the city, we could not miss this opportunity to visit these TV characters.

We could not forget our walk through the city of murals, the province of Corrientes is named for its hundreds of murals that are on public roads, a beautiful cultural expression of Corrientes.

The emblematic correntina waterfront was present, giving away its beautiful landscape and the fresh breeze of the Paraná river.


The refreshing visits to the beaches of Corrientes, Malvinas Islands, Arazaty and Bristol Beach, have accompanied us throughout the year in our visits.

.

We were present at the first birthday of Ciro, where we had a lot of fun and had a great time, another beautiful way to remember.

We wanted to share some pictures of our outdoor outing, my city is surrounded by squares and park, many visits we dedicate to these places.

Other outputs were pending publication, the post is spreading a lot, I do not want to bore you with a post too long, I hope you enjoyed this little tribute to our exits, and comply with the invitation that our friend makes us, through his slogan.

!Beautiful sunday!

Happy 2018 year for all, I wish I arrived loaded with beautiful emotions, peace, happiness and prosperity for you and all yours.


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

Happy New Year my friend

Thank you very much dear friend @journeyoflife, for the good wishes.
that this 2018 arrives at your home shit of success !!!!

Happy new Year My dear friend

thank you very much dear friend @arshi
happy year 2018

Happy New Year my friend @jlufer

thank you very much dear friend @ mars9
I wish you a happy new year 2018

Good news dear friend

thank you very much dear friend

Happy new year my friend, wonderful photos, thanks

thank you very much dear friend @eliashossain
I wish you a happy new year 2018

Very cute my friend

happy new year 2018. beautifull all photo my lovely big brother @jlufer nice post and resteem this post

thank you very much dear friend @alal
I wish you a happy new year 2018

The little lady is ever happy and curious.
Interesting small carousel ride.

Heartfelt appreciation this nice visit and your kind words dear friend @ ace108
Thank you very much for the support you give to my work
I wish you a great year

You're welcome and thank you for your wishes

happy new year dear friend @jlufer

happy year to you too dear friend @khurshid

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31