Beautiful Sunday (Celebrating the Universal Day of the Child)

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago


Thank you very much dear friends of steemit, for being present in my blog and accompanying with the reading of my post. This is my contribution to the slogan, beautifulsunday, initiated by my dear friend @ ace108, Thank you very much for this excellent initiative.


On Sunday was celebrated the universal day of the child, a special date for us, every year, for 24 years we have celebrated in family this extraordinary and fun date, it seems a lie as time goes by, my children have grown up giving rise to the celebration of Our grandchildren, Cyrus and Abigail.

!The unexpected visit!


Our celebration began on Saturday, we paid an unexpected visit to Ciro at the home of his maternal grandparents, to deliver his gift, days before we had bought some toys and a beautiful table of games with the illustrations of the spiderman.



We spent a beautiful afternoon, at that age the children surprised you daily, not only grew from the last time we had seen, now is a little man, we sat in the garden of the house, he accompanied us sitting on his chair as If you were an older person.



A very affectionate and funny child, although he does not speak very well, he likes to dance, my lady sang the song "Luis Fonsi slowly", the very funny way he waved his body, a very sociable baby, all the time Juice with his cousin Abigail.



!The infallible Cake!


We started very early on Sunday, my lady went to the bakery to buy a rich cake to celebrate and share with my grandchildren, upon awakening Abigail, began the surprise of the day, the first to receive was the cake, before cutting the cake we sing Happy birthday, my granddaughter really likes to sing this song and blow the candle.



!The Sunday roast!


Sunday is the franc of my lady in the kitchen, that day I have to cook, as it could not be otherwise prepare a delicious barbecue, the barbecue is very popular in my country, it is the traditional food of the holidays or Of Sundays, are popular as the Sunday pasta.



When I finished my work of art, we sat down to have lunch, Sundays are sad for us, as we sit at the table we see the empty chairs left by our children who went to another province in search of a better future, this Sunday was different, the Day of the child glad our day, the food also brought his own. Here is the proof.



!Family outing!


The day dawned beautiful and sunny, we took to take a family walk and take my granddaughter to the games of the mall.









We spent a beautiful afternoon, we had a lot of fun, when we returned, we gave the presents, this year coincidentally they were all dolls, one received from us and the other from her mother who sent Ushuaia and another from her paternal grandparents.





This concludes my account of the beautiful Sunday that we spent the universal day of the child, I hope it was to his liking.



            ! I wish you all a beautiful Sunday!





It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Awesome dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you very much dear friend @saqib for the support you give to my work

beautiful pic👍👍👩👩

Thank you very much dear friend @beautypics for visiting and commenting on my work

your welcome my friend👩👩😉

Have a beautiful Sunday dear friend @jlufer! Great tradition! You made an excellent holiday for your grandchildren! ) I like your post! It's warm!)

Many thanks dear friend @evgsk for all the support you give every day and your kind words
have a beautiful day

I'm glad you had a gorgeous Sunday with your family and your cute grandchildren! Be happy my friend! ;)))

The truth we had a good time, nothing comforts more than happy children, thank you very much dear friend @ pepe.maya for the support you give to my work

Beautiful Sunday! Really great day for you, your family and your little grandchildren! ;)

Nasa makes you happier than seeing children happy, many sgracias dear friend @tangmo

You're welcome! ;)

is that her birthday

We celebrate the universal day of the child. Thank you very much for this grateful visit dear friend @ american-pie

I was wondering if the little lady get to ride the "pony" for the #beautfiulsunday. Then I saw she got to ride a different one but still glad to see her smile. :-)

It is his favorite game, of all the games that there are always visits the pony. Thank you very much for this pleasant visit.
Have a great day

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70