Beautiful Sunday: (Celebrating Bianca's birthday)

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

4cc1c93f948ac597ca0d2aaf569dfc01.jpg

Fuente: Imagen del álbum familiar- fotomontaje Pixiz

Thank you very much dear friends of steemit, for being present in my blog and accompanying with the reading of my post. Sundays are highly anticipated, a day of recreation and recreation, ideal reason to get out of the routine for a while and share pleasant moments with the family, which you can share on the initiative of my friend @ ace108.

If you have no idea what it is, I leave you the link of the last presentation. https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ace108/4hh7jw-beautifulsunday-powered-up-winners-for-the-week-with-help-of-steemsql-or-steemsql-by-ace108. A wonderful slogan where you have the opportunity to share the adventures lived on a Sunday, a space created to commemorate beautiful Sunday experiences.


The departures of Sundays have become a classic, the most grateful is my granddaughter Abigail, she is expectant at the arrival of the weekend, everything makes us suppose that it will be fun days, this week is very special, today is Bianca's birthday, a friend of the same age as my granddaughter, my granddaughter is very sociable, has many friends, however everything suggests that Bianca is his favorite friend.


Bianca's parents lived in front of our house, a while ago they moved and the games between the girls were interrupted, yesterday we received the invitation card for Abigail to attend her birthdays, the news made our granddaughter very happy , a few days ago I had been asking where her little friend lived and why they moved house and all those questions that children of her age do.


All day she was very excited for the birthday invitation, last night she could not sleep of emotion, she was very happy because after a long time she would see her friend again, she fell asleep thinking about the celebration and what surprise we would give as a gift, today He got up very early, the first thing he did was ask the time of the birthday celebration.


In the afternoon we were present at the house of Bianca, the girls were very happy to meet again, for a long time they played alone, the other children were as if they did not exist or were in another world, a lot of time had to pass so that other guys join the round, they get along so well that they complement each other and do not need anyone else.


This age in the best time of the girls, their games are very fun and quiet, there are no differences, no bad intentions, however children are different, they are more competitive and there are differences and fights due to consequences.


The girls are more companions, they choose very quiet games to pass the moment, they are arranged with anything, nevertheless the children demand more toys, they can not be if there is not a ball, pistols and trucks, nevertheless the girls with an improvised hammock and a merry-go-round all day.


In the distance we watched the girls play, the nostalgia of the memory invaded my body, I could not help thinking how many happy times I was deprived of giving priority to work and not sharing these beautiful moments when my children were small. Luckily I realized in time, now I am living these happy moments with my grandchildren.


I must admit that we had an incredible time, we had fun with the children, I want to share with you some pictures we took to remember this beautiful moment. I hope it is to your liking and we will meet again next Sunday.


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

Merry Christmas and the@jlufer ( 73 )

happy birthday

Muchas gracias por esta grata visita querido amigo @steemibu351

I like these photos. Children's shooting very close to me. It is pure heartfelt emotions that are only possible in childhood. Pictures of children are not staged and fake. It's always so original and touching. Thank you for sharing these beautiful moments of childlike joy.

heartfelt appreciation your kind words dear friend @ anna-mi, thank you very much for this nice visit
I wish you a great day

children's friendship is emotional and pure. it is a pity not to last a lifetime. having grown up people go to different cities, who to study, who to work. we must appreciate every moment of friendship between people. all good)

thank you very much for reading and commenting my work dear friend @vergiliigurev
I wish you a great day

well your every weekend is some speciall with your familyfor outing but this is some speciall for bianca birthday and i m happy to read your wish for bianca birthday with you grand daughter Abigail and both look so cute and happy
i also wish happy birthday to bianca and also the best wishes for Abigail and also for you @jlufer

Weekends are highly anticipated by our granddaughter.
thank you very much dear friend @shencoin for this nice visit
I wish you a great day

Happy birthday supergirl!!! Thank you for sharing this beautiful pictures! Congratulations my dear friend @jlufer!

thanks to you dear friend @maruharraca for being always present accompanying my work,

happy birthday
the babies are very beautiful
your Sunday is full chill.

many sgracias dear friend @zainqureshi

Looks like a very fun birthday. And emotional for you, with the realization of past history. But so often, life's "Things" get in the way of so much, offering little choice. So nice you can spend time with your grandchildren now, which is also still spending time with your children at the same time. As they say, it's never too late when we're here. Thanks for sharing your big Sunday, and have a nice night.

thank you very much dear friend @ddschteinn for your kind words and support that you always give to my work, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful evening

Happy Birthday to Bianca.
Looks like all of the kids have even so much one look sleep enough.

If it is true at the time of the photographs, the children were ready to go to bed.
Thank you very much dear friend @ ace108 for this nice visit
I wish you a great day

Looks amazing. I miss the childrens parties, they used to be so much fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51