Beautiful Sunday (Beautiful walk along the coast of Corrientes)

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago


Thank you very much dear friends of steemit, for being present in my blog and accompanying with the reading of my post. Sundays are highly anticipated, a day of recreation and recreation, an ideal occasion to get out of the routine and share pleasant moments with the family, which you can share in the initiative of my friend @ ace108.

If you have no idea what it is, I leave you the link of the last presentation

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ace108/beautifulsunday-powered-up-winners-1-additiional-for-the-week-with-help-of-steemsql-or-steemsql-by-ace108

A wonderful slogan where you have the opportunity to share the adventures lived on a Sunday, a space created to recall beautiful Sunday experiences.


Our Sunday stroll started very early, this day we chose the Corrientes coast, an emblematic place of my province, everyone who visits Corrientes, has a must visit to our coast.


A magical place of the earth without evil, to spend beautiful moments in contact with nature and the outdoors, to perceive the fresh breezes of the Parana is not compared with anything, anyone who visits my province and does not know the coast, is lost the best.


My granddaughter Abigail enjoys a lot of the walk around this place, it houses a small pedestrian, with a natural water slope, at this time of year, it is always dry, when summer arrives with the beginning of the rains water begins to flow through the small channel.




Decorate the passage a beautiful fountain, like the canal this works with the arrivals of the summer rains.


We passed by the old port, today a place of lodging of sailboats and boats, formerly an imposing port, there began all the economic activity of the province.


A beautiful place to walk and enjoy with family, beautiful places to sit and enjoy the breezes of Paraná.

More than three kilometers of beautiful coast, in the constant company of our correntino river.


A beautiful couple of hours did not take our beloved coast, finely arrived at our beloved beach Arazaty, but this story will be told next Sunday.


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

wow my friend really very very Beautifull photos 💕💕
Always be Happy 💕

Wow amazing, Thank you information i like history and picture

Awesome photos my dear friend

was amazing friend my best, you look enjoyed, success always @jlufer

Wow..photos are very beautiful my friend @jlufer,

Nice my friend Up&Resteem

That is a beautiful Sunday indeed, a fine day to spend with family

yesterday was a special day in my country, was celebrated on Mother's Day, was an incredible day, received views of my mother and younger sister.
many thanks dear friend @meesterboom for this gradable visit
I give you a beautiful day

Beautiful cute baby with such a gorgeous smile, lovely photographs :)

you are very kind dear friend @ karenb54, thank you very much for your kind words
I wish you a wonderful day

Your welcome dear friend :)

beautiful your Corrientes porá ;) @jlufer

many thanks dear friend @pielmorena for this gradable visit and your kind words
I wish you a beautiful day

walk by the beach is always a #beautfulsunday

thank you very much dear friend @ ace108 for this nice visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75