Banana Program Week 3 - is it possible to design a banana building?

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemies,
I'm already at the third week of the phantasmagorical Banana Program by @stellabelle.
This week it is necessary to make a further creative effort to give life to an artistic banana idea, but let's go by order.

🍌FIRST TASK was to download the Partiko app that I already did in the first week of the program.

. . .
🍌SECOND TASK
. . .

Welcome to 9 new people!

Here is my list:

@stoneke
@neyda1975
@gleiiansil
@flobinson
@tregubkatrin
@empathetic
@debbielim
@knada
@siriponhs

Welcome to this fantastic platform! good luck! 🐠
. . .
🍌THIRD TASK
. . .

I maked some art with a banana!

For this week's task, I thought about architecture because I felt the need to design a building that could become the headquarters of the Banana Program. One building for each country, one for @stellabelle in the United States, the main building, one for Captain @steemitri in Switzerland, one for the Italian part for me and @dexpartacus and all the other countries involved. I immediately thought of Frank Gehry, my favorite architect major exponent of the current defined Deconstructivism, and this is what came out of this thought ... the Deconstructivism of Banana a new movement of architectural vegetables. Of course I created a scale model ^. ^

. . .
. . .

The BANANA TOWER!

. . .
. . .

BANANA_PROGRAM_2.jpg
The image and the content are property of the author

BANANA_PROGRAM_1.jpg
The image and the content are property of the author

. . . . .
. . . . .

At some point, as you should already know, I was a bit hungry ... the banana was further deconstructed!

. . . . .
. . . . .

BANANA_PROGRAM_3.jpg
The image and the content are property of the author

This could certainly be a more extreme version of the project ...
What do you think?

Quiet, I have kept the drawings of my original project ...

BANANA_TOWER.jpg
The image and the content are property of the author

The tasks are over and I really enjoyed it 🍌❤️
See you at the next step!
Isa

Week 1

Week 2
I apologize for my bad English, I tried to do my best :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow!! A real banana building!!🔝🔝🔝
Amazing job!😉😀🍌🤙

Posted using Partiko Android

😃 Thank you so much Dex 💛🍌😘 Everything is possible with bananas 🍌🍌🍌😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're more than right!
😀🔝🍌🤙👏✌️💪💙😘

Posted using Partiko Android

The banana minarates....or the steem banana.....👍 goos one @isakost

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂 Nice ideas! Thanks @steemflow 😃🍌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha....👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that's a lot of work! Love banana tower!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @partiko ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow!! What a great idea, I love it. Already liked your banana phone very much, but this is truly spectacular 😍

Thank you so much @reinhard-schmid 💛😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah!!!
Finalmente avrò un castello tutto per me!!!
Ottimo lavoro banana-architect!!!

Così potrai organizzare dei bellissimi banana-party 😁🍌💛 Grazieeee 😘🍌❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great building can I rent the 7th Floor ?
Oh and love your glasses 😉

All right @brittandjosie! The 7th Floor will be for you!!! 😂😂😂 🍌🍌🍌 Thanks you so much 🤩😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

You Made My weekend and Where can I buy these glasses? I saw in the comment off @stellabelle that you killing week 3 si congrats on that to

I've had these glasses for a few years and I bought them in Milan in Italy where I live ... you can try to find them on the internet to find them similar 😊🍌🍌🍌

Posted using Partiko iOS

I Will ....are you dutch ?

No, I’m Italian 😊 Where are you from?

Posted using Partiko iOS

From Rotterdam Holland but the name Kost is also a dutch Surname, and My parents reside at lago di garda four months a year

Wow 😲 Kost is actually just a part of my last name. I did not know it was a Dutch surname 😃😍💛 I like Holland very much but I was only in Amsterdam ... I'd like to visit it better. I live in Milan but I'm from Verona, a city very close to Lago di Garda ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hola, ¡Qué locura! ¡Sorprendente! Me parece algo muy original e increíble ver como con la banana se pueden crear tantas cosas. Quiero aprovechar esta oportunidad para comunicarte que ya publiqué mi segundo post. Como te gustó el primero quiero aprovechar este espacio para invitarte a que lo veas. Me imagino que te gustará.

Muchas gracias 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing my Moster will destroy this building but I already destroyed it.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82