Wild animals on Banana Program 🍌

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemies,
I participate with this post to the BANANA PROGRAM proposed by @stellabelle.
The password is

BANANA

The first thing I thought about it's color.

banana_yellow.jpg
The image and the content are property of the author

A bright YELLOW BANANA

Then I found some of my bored little wild animals to stay on the furniture of my room and I came up with the idea of making them play a little ...
. .
. . . .
. . . . . .

Bambi wanted to stay in balance at the center because he felt safer.

bambi_on_banana.jpg
The image and the content are property of the author


The meerkat also wanted to be in the middle, but higher up to be able to see the horizon. And so I thought to turn the banana to form a small yellow hill.

meerkat_on_banana.jpg
The image and the content are property of the author


The squirrel wanted to try the swing ... but nobody wanted to play with him.

squirrel_on_banana.jpg
The image and the content are property of the author


The fox wanted to climb to follow the trail left by the meerkat.

fox_on_banana.jpg
The image and the content are property of the author


At the end there was a small BANANA MEETING, all listening to what the fox had to say.

wild_animals_on_banana.jpg
The image and the content are property of the author

The fox welcomed 5 new friends of Steemit and wanted to present them to you

@draboq
@preshizzy
@bohemianalpaca
@kenkenken
@ferdelara

I love BANANA PROGRAM, thanks @stellabelle for this inspired idea ^.^
See you at the next step!
Isa

I apologize for my bad English, I tried to do my best :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Bella la storiella con gli animaletti :-)

Si sono molto divertiti a saltellare sulla banana 😃🍌 Grazie! 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really cute!
Here's a snack for you:
a Steemnana 180x120.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86