Banana Program Week 2 - Is it possible to call with a banana? ๐ŸŒ

in #bananaprogram โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemies,
I participate with this post on the second step of the Banana Program proposed by @stellabelle.

Here you can see my first post about this fun program.

For the second week the requests become a bit more difficult, but also very funny!


๐ŸŒFIRST TASK was to download the Partiko app that I already did in the first week of the program.

. . .
๐ŸŒSECOND TASK
. . .

Welcome to 8 new people!

Here is my list:
@yenbape
@patsachon
@z3m
@delias
@tudesca
@cremisi
@biremani
@lightheadfox

. . .
๐ŸŒTHIRD TASK
. . .

I created my banana phone!

BANANA_PROGRAM.jpg

The image and the content are property of the author

It's simple and handy even if a little cumbersome.

. . .

๐ŸŒFOURTH TASK
. . .

I called a friend I had not heard for a long time!

Here is my video for the Banana Program, I hope you like it ^.^


The video and the content are property of the author

The tasks are over and I really enjoyed it, thanks @stellabelle ๐ŸŒโค๏ธ
See you at the next step!
Isa

I apologize for my bad English, I tried to do my best :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ devo ammettere che la tua partecipazione al banana program merita davvero!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ”๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’™โœŒ๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Grazie caro Dex! ๐ŸŒโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very funny video! Especially the sound effects while dialing the bananaphone... and then having a snack at the end!
Great job!
๐ŸŒ

Thank you very much @bananamemos! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒ

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Grazie Carol!!! ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒ

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŒ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grande isa!
Super banana-lady!
โ™ฅ

Ahahahah! Grazieee @nawamy โค๏ธ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha!
Mitica!!!
Un abbraccio!

P.S. with e non whit

Grazieeee @steemitri <3
Un abbraccio a te!

P.S. Sono un piccolo disastro... ma sto studiando :D

Jajajajaja, muy bueno!!

Muchas gracias @aniestudio! ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @isakost! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09