@upme Ban List update 1/26/2018

in #ban6 years ago

In case you miss the @suggeelson post about quality control - https://steemit.com/steemit/@suggeelson/introduce-post-quality-control-program-for-upme

Please don't try to upvote posts such as:


  • One picture, no text. ( no source for image ) with the exception of - original works by artists - paintings, photography with special effects etc.
  • One video ( and not yours )
  • Posts without at least 2 paragraph texts.
  • Posts downvoted by @cheetah or @steemcleaners
  • Posts with deleted content i.e Image Deleted

Sending bids for this kind of posts will add you to the blacklist. And @upme is not obligated to inform you if are on the blacklist, you already know what you doing.

All bids from blacklisted users are not refundable.


Now all banned users from @buildawhale is added to @upme ban list as well



What to do if you are on the blacklist?



First to be removed you should change your style, posts with one picture, video and one line of text are not compatible for upvotes. If you somehow start to produce good content contact @suggeelson to review your work and remove you from ban list.


Currently added users to blacklist:


@bdupgrate
@smsulaiman
@hasibur
@akkisingh
@aqibwarsi
@ashokumar
@asimkhokhar
@asimmalik
@binduchethan
@happyforever
@lakshmishetty
@malikhusnat
@malikidrees
@manoojkumar
@mansoorchaudary
@manvigupta
@mausamitimilsina
@munnisingh
@muzzusingh
@nadeemali
@nidakaur
@princesohan
@ranaraab
@ramesawargurjar
@wajahatali
@siddarthjain
@shubhammathur
@sapnajain
@raziwajid
@rajatgarg
@rajasheri
@rajafaseeh
@parveenkumar
@nomanali
@natkhatnavneet
@nayyersultan
@mohsinnafees
@mohitshivhare
@maliksaim
@mayankverma
@malikamjad
@ijazali
@khuramshazad
@hasnatahmad
@hamzazaheer
@hammadmadi
@hamzaprince
@chumar
@arslanahmad
@chnasir
@ankitgautam
@ankitagupta
@waqasmalik
@umerraja
@steemainfun
@taimoorraj
@srabonisingh
@shawaizrasheed
@shaileshgiri
@sanjeeva

Bot miss to upvote your article ??


Still this is the bot and from time to time can miss upvote due high load or other some reason, don`t worry your bid will be refund as long if you follow this rules:

  • This is the bot error, you send a "valid" bid and you not receive a upvote.
  • You send a bid but is not registered as "valid" or "invalid" bid ( Invalid bid are refunded automatically ).

In any of these 2 cases you need to do following procedure:

Important !!!

Writing comments in other users post about refund, or in @upme posts, or my posts ( @suggeelson ) will not be tolerated as valid refund procedure and not be refunded i can monitor 10+ locations.

Also users on ban list cant be refunded sorry.

Sort:  

@upme sir please help i have bidded 6 SBD today for upvote on this post but did not got upvote due to problem in bot please refund me money thanks https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lays/steem-btc

I did not recieve my vote of 5 SBD 8 hours ago. https://steemit.com/money/@dreamryder007/6wdbg-random-thought-giveaway

Missed upvote please see darsico

Hi upme I have already send you 3 replies but there is no response or support from your end and it already completed more Than 30 hours. Can you check I send 3.981 but I received only 0.001 automatically from your side. This my post link https://steemit.com/introducesyourself/@vipins/how-to-get-extra-sbd-without-posting-or-comments-lets-see you can check. Pls upvote or refund as soon as possible. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Screenshot_2018-02-18-13-15-56-000_com.android.chrome.png

I have no bunghole!

Hi, I accidentally sent two payments to your bot on the same post and only recieved one upvote. Could you please refund the latter payment of 10 sbd?

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/bitcoin-btc-analysis-long-term

@upme I had a problem to my payouts, because I cannot receive my sbd payouts.. Look this is my post.. Screenshot_2018-02-04-10-47-29-93.png

And this 2nd photos this is my payout yesterday. What happen? Hope you help me.. Thank you..
IMG_20180204_210303.jpg

On your post there should be a small box in the bottom right corner that gives the options '50/50 payout', '100% payout' and 'decline payout'. The decline payout is self explanatory and I use it when I'm sharing something that isn't my work like a song or something.

Now here's where it gets tricky - the 100% means 100% Steem Power, and the 50/50 means 50% SBD and 50% Steem Power. It isn't possible to get 100% SBD
Next time you do a post look for that box. If you change it to 50/50 it should automatically set your posts to 50/50 afterwards, but double check just in case...

I to Made Same mistake in starting.

ok..thank you for sharing this info.. i will do it nxtym..

I have kept up my voting power and after 2 mos I cant see rewards from upvoting others posts. Can you help me? Joy. (Confused:( )

I cant see my rewards from upvoting others. Can you help me? Joy.

@upme please review my blog I had changed my style of working plz remove my account from your black list. Plz at least do a visit to my blog.

bro your other ids not in blacklisted. @funatoz and @spydo take upvote in these ids bro

@upme please refund me 4 SBD , I sent you 8 hours ago for the vote, but you did not vote for my post ;) thanks

You are added on the blacklist, thats why your bid is invalid also you got memo for this. Read the post and you will find why you are on this list.

maybe you have to look at yourself, because I'm really not on that list. and if I was in that list you did not have to receive the 4 SBDs, I was not supposed to send them. so please return my SBD, otherwise it means you deny people

and keep in mind that in the last 2 months I sent you about 1000 SBDs;)

Meh,black list is 250+accounts and i stop update it here because each day users like you try to exploit the system.

:-J that's it, I'm going to use others for promotion

@upme @suggeelson and @sweetjoy
I have sent you 3.0 SBD about 6 hours ago. I did't received the upvote and refund. Please, look into the matter that time bidbot shows 50% ROI with 25% curation. My link is this :
https://busy.org/@mehta/travel-to-kumbhalgarh-fort-with-chinese-colleagues
Waiting for your reply.

Same happen with me and many others.

But till date no upvote and refund.

They Refund me 30 mints ago. Now

@upme @suggeelson and @sweetjoy
Are you not hearing the things? I am waiting for your reply.
Hope you find the answers and do the needful.

@upme @suggeelson and @sweetjoy

You have not reply and refund my SBD till now. Waiting for your comments.

@upme I sent you 3.110 sbd. You did not vote for me. Please, if you do not vote for me then return my sbd

https://steemit.com/love/@shariarahammad/love-does-not-mean-any-age-no-obstacle-d560bb069e578

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54