Love does not mean any age, no obstacle

in #love6 years ago

image
Edit Images

Love does not mean any age, no obstacle

Love is really what people really love to see these questions, everyone remembers all the house cars money or people love seeing the beauty of beauty I want to know the words

A lot of many of us in school are weird when we are going to school in a strange situation like weird madarsam Bashara. We used to find that it is better than ever that it is better to feel like it is love. Love love before knowing what love does not admit that age does not mean any obstacle

Actually, there is some love that when people feel trapped in their heart, we never realize love is the mind of the mind, who will love the mind, depending on the mind, the love of the love creates the natural laws of the city. We believe that this form is a very bad form at the present time. Without a love, a man cannot walk properly, without a love, a man can talk
Except for some strange exceptions

A student of a school when suddenly fell in love with a teacher, he is only 15 years old and his teacher is only 40 years old, and he is happy with his three children, his wife, and his wife, and he enjoys happy moments with his wife and spend some time with her teacher Her second daughter was the same girl who was in love with the girl. Everyone thought that she was eating in love but the day I learned that the man is the man of his classmate or the classmate's mother started from that day, and the funny little girl's story about the girl when she knows that they are very strongly opposed to the very beginning, the love always expresses the love, so that the love becomes manifest That is why he started to encourage his parents and parents because he is successful because his father I know love does not have any age limits Love is such a thing that does not come suddenly in a person's heart. Love is a good place to find a place where people love to learn from a place where you learn how to love yourself well, depend on the person you love. Do it


Edit Images

Love does not take any age, we can love at any age, love one's life, in some young life, love is love, love, love, love is not to be compared with anything that cannot be conquered by the world that love can not conquer the world.

When a person of love is loved by another person when your happiness is my happiness, in my words, when I get the opportunity to express love, he never tries to overturn the love by disobeying love.

I am now talking to you about something that an elderly man expresses his love for older people

Many days after this, have you seen me still, are you sitting still, what so much for me that you are so alone because you are alone today
The above word is a proud person to tell another proud person

Even then, a proud person is telling a proud person that he remembers the day. You forget everything, once you wet me with water, you started a quarrel like a fool, why did not you soak me in front of everyone?
It was probably my wrongdoing, but I still remember you and you were

In this way their talk was going on and then once again the talk began with them already, I did not go so far and I did not get so much from you. One day you yourself feel like I was falling back to the sky, the raindrops down. He told me, two people, to teach me to fly kite I made him stand up, sometimes his hair began to fly in the air and came on my neck and I lost E went to the sidelines and white clouds

In this way, when the love of an age comes in the last time, one gets the chance to express the love of their life to one another and they express love to an event with it. In reality, this is the love that prevents love. There is nothing to be lost in love. There is a guarantee of spoilage but there is no guarantee of a love, but it is going on for a lifetime I love money enough to the world that nothing is made there again did not happen to love a thing which at any time cannot be in the mind the mind from the inside to produce again, his production to everybody all the


Edit Images

In this world, all people love every human being, and every creature in this world has all the creatures that love is created from all thoughts of love from everyone. How love is created by every human being, love has created everything for everything There is no shortage of love. Love is always created. Love is never a love affair I do not want to buy anything that is visible to me on anything that I can see in the love of a bird and a bird, that is, the real love cannot live without love of any other person in the world, as well as animals and animals on an animal It is not right to have the love to be born in a natural way

So finally I can say one thing for many people in the world have loved so many things to love that there are many types of history in the world that there are still thousands of poetry and thousands of poetry compositions in everybody's heart, which are not comparable to the love of the world. People have strange weird love in this world which is actually our normal gain We cannot accept some of the stock of this strange love story

To say so often, love means that love does not mean any age love, no obstacles, all the obstacles, break all ages, express love for one person, that any man in any way should love the people in any way so beautiful a mind and a beautiful man of mind

Facebook

Upvote♦|| Follow♦ || Resteem♦

Sort:  

This writing very interesting
I like it this photo, I appreciate your blog..........

Thank you very much for expressing your opinion in a nice way

Very nice photo post.
I like it.
Thanks for sharing..

Thanks my friend

Great photo.
I like it this every post.
I alpreciate your blog..

Thank you for expressing your thoughts

Wonderful photo, I like it.
I appreciate your blog
Thanks for sharing this writing..........

Thanks my friend

The force is with you! You got a 24.99% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @shariarahammad!

This post has received a 6.51 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello @shariarahammad, thank you for sharing this creative work! If you're interested, take a look at our magazine @creativecrypto. We are all about art on the blockchain, and learning from creatives like you. Swing by and say hello!

Hello! @creativecrypto Thank you so much for getting your support to support us so beautifully, the interest in my work has increased and you always have the cooperation and hope for you to work so well in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70