Random Thought + Giveaway

in #money6 years ago

Random Thought -- Trade Wars .... The stock market is taken a beating. In my opinion there will be lasting trouble because C.E.O's will start factoring this kind of factor into there future decisions of where to build what.

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 2 posts for a full up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .60 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Your giveaway are awsome: 0.6 or 0.7 SBD will be a MASSIVE increase in the value of my wallet (like 30%-40%), so, if I were to be picked, I would be very happy and my dedication to STEEMIT would grow big-time!.

Thanks for reading and good luck to everyone!

Congratulations you win.

THANKS MAN, it actually was my first try, AGHDRAGDGAHUDG, I salute you as a great Steemian!

The reason why I would like to win is complicated to explain but I think it is part of what my work as a social marketing agent means.

the word: help, it has become a very big task, perhaps the biggest in the universe.
artists, businessmen, civilians and organizations have shaped helping as a means of solidarity and joy.

My desire is to form a community of help style @dangtmaximun and today I can count on an agreement with some friends, the formation of a unique platform in the form of community organized for group help. Maybe on some previous days that dream began to be formed with the desire to help but there was no possibility in the short term, soon a personal community will be launched that can help more than 100 users who are ignored for having a poorly formed text or simply be of that basic level, I am aware that there are several groups of help in group good but the demand demands the existence of new proposals that the system needs.

The imagination and the human mentality is a clear example to see the difficult things in an easy way.

the challenges are to be met and the records are to break.

today I am looking to win to be able to count on your vote that will automatically be added to the cause of 100 people selected with a desire to improve but who unfortunately do not have that support that encourages their path, which makes them a desert and in some cases they can imagine that the possibilities are 0, because maybe some tips come to form some improvement, but do not have the necessary help to get encouragement and say: I'm going to get up and I will continue to improve, because I have a community and a group of people who expect to see my growth.

Today I will not think about my welfare, today I am here to ask for your help that more than 100 people would appreciate.

I get rid of any profit, the truth is I'm not the kind of selfish person who just wants to grow personally.

If I win, everything will be used to the benefit of many lower level people who say: nobody listens to us.

Maybe they will thank me, but I will be their voice to thank you.

In general, I am forming a social benefit where volunteering exists but the incentive resources are in the process of formation but this project will be given, so I turn to publications like yours. to look for some help.

Long live the communities of support and live people like Dreamryder007 that without being a community does a great job of help it today we can say: there are admirable people to whom all the respect is due.

Happy week.

Congratulations you win.

Thanks dremryder007, much thanks friend.

I think this giveaway is over i will try your next giveaway

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

Hey man, been a while have been off Steemit due to unavailability of internet service. I'd like to win to enable me purchase better internet facilities.

Great contest you are doing good..it will be nice to participate.

I want you to pick me because it is very important for me to develop my account.

Please picked me because it can help me to improve my reputation and my money will help me to enroll my sister in college.

This post has received a 30.45 % upvote from @boomerang.

Great contest @dreamryder007.
I'd like to win because I am a fresh graduate and I need capital for a business I really love. Thank you and keep it coming.

This post has received a 19.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreamryder007.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69