You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @upme Ban List update 1/26/2018

in #ban6 years ago

@upme @suggeelson and @sweetjoy
I have sent you 3.0 SBD about 6 hours ago. I did't received the upvote and refund. Please, look into the matter that time bidbot shows 50% ROI with 25% curation. My link is this :
https://busy.org/@mehta/travel-to-kumbhalgarh-fort-with-chinese-colleagues
Waiting for your reply.

Sort:  

Same happen with me and many others.

But till date no upvote and refund.

They Refund me 30 mints ago. Now

@upme @suggeelson and @sweetjoy
Are you not hearing the things? I am waiting for your reply.
Hope you find the answers and do the needful.

@upme @suggeelson and @sweetjoy

You have not reply and refund my SBD till now. Waiting for your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25