The Controlled Opposition Mounts: The Attack on VOP

in #backyardbrawl6 years ago

01.png
Google Images

The pushback against VOP is intensifying, it seems that Alex Jones has gotten in on the act teaming up with Craig Sawyer to disparage the efforts of a group that has remained totally transparent from the beginning. First of all, Lewis Arthur, or Michael Lewis Arthur Meyer has never claimed to be a veteran, only an advocate. Perhaps he tried to enlist but couldn't for some reason or another, but still wishes to do his part... you can't fault someone for wanting to help. Then there's his "lengthy criminal record." Here's a photo of his infraction...
01b.jpg
I'd say that puts him right up there with John Dillinger! If there was more, believe me, the mudslingers would have found it by now. In a YouTube video by John 919, who's been behind the VOP from the beginning, Lewis lays it out for everyone to see. From the very start, he's invited anyone who wishes to participate to come and lend a hand... that doesn't sound like someone with something to hide to me. He refuses to accept money and any supplies donated goes to the vets themselves. He has even offered to open up his books and make his finances public... I challenge Craig Sawyer, Alex Jones and the other detractors to put up or shut up... Open up your books and let us all see where your money comes from. So far I've been unable to find any financials on any of Sawyers organizations or businesses.

I'm going to lay it out the way I think it's all gone down... Lewis and his group stumbled across a sex trafficking camp and believing V4CR was on the level, as well as being local, he contacted them. Sawyer came out and saw that it was legit and in turn reported it to his handlers. They told him to get it shut down, that explains the abrupt 180. Sawyer reached out, or was contacted by his buddies in the alt media and he immediately started slamming the VOP. Alt news sites such as the SGT. Report and "Crazy Nate" from Lift the Veil picked up the cue and joined the FUD. But, being legit and determined to stop trafficking, the VOP was undeterred.

Now we have "Citizens against the VOP" a new group that has seemingly popped up out of nowhere... except groups don't pop up out of nowhere- this has George Soros or some other rich scumbag written all over it (I'd really like to see who's funding them). Alex Jones stopped being alt media a long time ago, he spouts out whatever he's paid to spout, by whoever pays the most. Lewis believes he's only cutting in on donations and t-shirt sales... I think he's cutting in on a lot more than that. Ask yourself this... why would members of active duty military be helping the VOP? Who has the most to lose by the VOP being out in the desert looking signs of trafficking? Most of all, however, why would people like Craig Sawyer and Alex Jones be pushing back against a group of people out every day in 100+ degree sun just trying to help? Makes you wonder whose side they're really on... it doesn't look like it's the children being trafficked.

cffs_horizontal_logo_430x414.jpg

02.png

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  

A year or two ago I considered Sawyer's tactics highly ethically challenged, and possibly a psyop used to slander and silence inconvenient truth tellers. While I try not to stand in judgement of another's personal beliefs, I must take into account averral or practice of ethically challenged operations, and Sawyer tickled my spidey sense.

While there are plausible alternatives to the scenario you opine here, I reckon it's the most likely and reasonable.

Thanks!

I'm going to suspend my judgement until I see the documentary.
If something's up and my spidey sense missed it, that's a problem!

You know...
I've known a few vets.
I are one actually.
I can't recall a 'homeless' vet.

Most vets of my acquaintance don't have much 'give up' to them.

And if they are homeless... it likely was a voluntary choice. The modern hermit.

I've been to home depot some lately.
I've noticed some of the stuff they have there.
Pretttty cheap ways to provide a (mobile) shelter.
I've come to the conclusion that homelessness is a choice.

Aaaaaand...I got this nephew.
he was divorced...and evicted from his home a decade or so ago.
lived in his car for a few weeks.
(didn't tell anyone...or we'd have took him in)

today he's probably a millionaire.
he took his dad to vegas to 'play' for the weekend...next week he's taking his kids to go see his sister in Seattle for a week. He recently sold his lake 'ranch' cause he got tired of landscaping..

not bad for ten years work...starting from nothing eh?

Landscaping...hmm... I wonder how many immigrants he "didn't" have to exploit to get to be a "MILLIONAIRE?!"

Where are Jones and Sawyer even attacking the
VOP? How severe was this attack? This whole
thing keeps getting curiouser and curiouser.
Jones is on air right now talking about child
sex abuse and your trying to call him a demon.
http://www.infowars.com/stream.pls

HRC, Trump, and many more folks of questionable intent also talk about abuses, and we know some people do so for reasons other than intent to prevent it.

Given that fact I am unable to parse with any certainty who may be operating disinfo or counter intelligence ops. I know that some folks are. Take that ball and run with it through the scenarios you observe, and apply your best judgement. In prior discussions I learned you are as competent as anyone to make them.

Perhaps answers to the questions you ask here might provide you necessary context for greater certainty should you review @richq11's archives. He has covered this issue better than any other journalist I am aware of.

No doubt, I've been tracking this story in particular.
I don't have any solid conclusions on either group,
but I will definitely be watching 'Contraland' and I
do hope that Rich is wrong in his suspicions.

I think these attacks that he's concerned about are largely
coming from people who are not Alex Jones and not V4CR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36