You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Controlled Opposition Mounts: The Attack on VOP

Where are Jones and Sawyer even attacking the
VOP? How severe was this attack? This whole
thing keeps getting curiouser and curiouser.
Jones is on air right now talking about child
sex abuse and your trying to call him a demon.
http://www.infowars.com/stream.pls

Sort:  

HRC, Trump, and many more folks of questionable intent also talk about abuses, and we know some people do so for reasons other than intent to prevent it.

Given that fact I am unable to parse with any certainty who may be operating disinfo or counter intelligence ops. I know that some folks are. Take that ball and run with it through the scenarios you observe, and apply your best judgement. In prior discussions I learned you are as competent as anyone to make them.

Perhaps answers to the questions you ask here might provide you necessary context for greater certainty should you review @richq11's archives. He has covered this issue better than any other journalist I am aware of.

No doubt, I've been tracking this story in particular.
I don't have any solid conclusions on either group,
but I will definitely be watching 'Contraland' and I
do hope that Rich is wrong in his suspicions.

I think these attacks that he's concerned about are largely
coming from people who are not Alex Jones and not V4CR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36