You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Controlled Opposition Mounts: The Attack on VOP

A year or two ago I considered Sawyer's tactics highly ethically challenged, and possibly a psyop used to slander and silence inconvenient truth tellers. While I try not to stand in judgement of another's personal beliefs, I must take into account averral or practice of ethically challenged operations, and Sawyer tickled my spidey sense.

While there are plausible alternatives to the scenario you opine here, I reckon it's the most likely and reasonable.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I'm going to suspend my judgement until I see the documentary.
If something's up and my spidey sense missed it, that's a problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36