The Steemit Awards 2020 - Nominations for @franyeligonzalez

Hello dear friends, today I want to participate in the initiative of @steemitblog The Steemit Awards 2020 which I find very interesting, I think it is necessary to give that recognition to those who deserve it and those who have created great content on this platform.

That's why today I want to make 3 great mentions to those who I consider are an example to follow in this great family we have in STEEMIT.

Best Author

Best Contributor to the Community

Best Community


image.png

Source

I want to point out that there are many people who deserve this nomination, I think that this year I have met great writers and the truth is that if I could nominate them all.

image.png

BEST AUTHOR

The truth is that I consider that @josevas217 has always stood out for its quality content, in my opinion he is a great writer and always leaves us a message, a question about it, his topics are of interest to almost all users, he has always been a constant person as far as publishing is concerned and despite the adversities he always has time to dedicate to the platform.

Without a doubt, he is worthy of this nomination.


image.png

Source

image.png

Best Community

Today I feel at a crossroads hehehe the truth I can not nominate a single community, since today I am part of those that are for me the BEST COMMUNITIES OF STEEMIT, both have given me much support in this year 2020 and I think the 2 are my HOMES.

@project.hope who was the first community that supported me and of which I feel very proud, we are a great team and today I am part of the CENTRAL TEAM. Our great leader @crypto.piotr has always been by our side and has always given us his support. I believe that besides being our leader he is a great friend and an excellent human being. He deserves this and much more.


image.png

Source

@Worldofxpilar of course, this nomination can not miss, this has been a community that I have certainly loved and of which I am also part, I am happy to be moderator of it and always contribute to its progress. I consider it to be one of the most sought after in steemit, above all because of its subject matter and because those of us who make life in it always provide the best support. Our leader @xpilar is a great person and of course we have also counted on her unconditional support, I think she deserves a great prize for that.

It was the second community that gave me its support and gave me the opportunity to offer all my talent, I am grateful for that and for the great team we have. Above all to my great friend @adeljose. :)


image.png

Source

image.png

Best Contributor to the Community

As the best collaborator I also have several candidates but I want to honor someone who in my beginnings in @worldofxpilar gave me a lot of support and guided me in all aspects, MY DEAR FRIEND @adeljose. I also believe that he is an EXCELLENT MODERATOR, always supporting the people of the platform and always aware of everything that is needed.

And despite not having everything necessary and living in Venezuela which we know is a great challenge for anyone has always fulfilled their responsibilities and that is to be admired. He is my fellow countryman and I believe that between us we should always support each other! Greetings friend! :)


image.png

Source

Thank you for this great opportunity, I think it is an excellent space to be able to say what we so much want to exemplary people. I believe there are many communities and people who deserve these awards but without a doubt here is my BEST NOMINATION.

Thanks for reading me!

image.png

picasion.com_b93ed331417cadd942a5b4a2a721ecde.gifLOGOTOP.png
Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination and the good mention of World of Xpilar

Hello @xpilar thanks for your support!

Saludos amiga @franyeligonzalez.

Interesante se ha puesto estas nominaciones amiga, creo que a esta época del año y después de haber pasado por tantas cosas, aquí todos llegamos a ser como una familia.

En verdad, en los dos años anteriores en Steemit, no había visto tanta interacción e integración de la mayoría de los usuarios, por eso se torna difícil las nominaciones, sin embargo, esto es un evento para disfrutar, ya todos somos ganadores por el solo hecho de ser colabores para la plataforma.

Gracias por la mención amiga.

Le deseo éxitos en este 2021.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

Hooolaaa amigo, Feliz Año para ti, espero que este 2021 nos traiga cosas maravillosas!! Saludos!!


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Gracias por el apoyo!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Gracias por el apoyo!!

Upvoted and resteem

Te apoyo.
Excelentes candidatos

Hola amiga, gracias!! Saludos!!

♥♥♥

Hello @franyeligonzalez
Thank you very much for the mention and the nomination.
I imagine that you have had a difficult decision at the time of knowing whether to name both communities, which without a doubt are the most moved of the platform.
@adeljose is a great character, always willing to collaborate with everyone. Good choice.

Hola amigo @josevas217 gracias por tus palabras!! Creo que fue la mejor decisión.!! :)

Hi @franyeligonzalez

Thank you for taking the time to write this post.

And BIG THX for this nomination. And let me wish you "Happy new year" :)

Stay safe and let 2021 be easier than 2020.
Yours, Piotr

Hello friend @crypto.piotr thanks for your great support! Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31