Free flight weekend: Zadar in Croatia with Antonov 12BK @pepe.maya (Video)

in #aviation7 years ago

The newly restored Antonov-12 is this weekend on a flight tour and you can book in!

fgfs-screen-005k.png

All airplanes and balloons are available (see links below)!

On this flight I am particularly pleased to welcome @pepe.maya as a guest and we will make the environment of Zadar in Croatia unsafe. On our flight we are accompanied by 120 parachute jumpers, which then jump over a lake to test their buoyancy.

Look forward to 30 minutes of fun aboard this wonderful transport aircraft.

Who will be the next guest?


Die neu restaurierte Antonov-12 ist dieses Wochenende auf einer Flugtour und du kannst mitfliegen!

fgfs-screen-006k.png

Alle Flugzeuge und Balloons stehen zur Auswahl (siehe Links unten)!

Auf diesem Flug freue ich mich besonders @pepe.maya als Gast zu begrüßen und wir werden die Umgebung von Zadar in Croatien unsicher machen. Auf unserem Flug werden wir von 120 Fallschirmspringern begleitet, die wir dann über einem See abspringen lassen um ihre Schwimmfähigkeit zu testen.

Freue dich auf 30 Minuten Spass an Bord dieses wunderbaren Transportflugzeugs.

Wer wird der nächste Gast sein?


Video (29 minutes):

Sort:  

Hello my dear, I just saw my flight simulation, it's great! How nice of you to come and fly over my city. Sorry for the late response, my notifications are turned off, so I've missed it.Sorry. I enjoyed our flight! @schamangerbert

It was my pleasure, and nice to see a unknown area for me. Now I understand your posts about Croatia better.

ja warum denn nicht mitfliegen :D

You won a free flight around Moscow, we will visit the 3 big airports!
Be prepared!

Wow sir awesome i watch your previous video your journey in an aeroplane and really enjoy that and now i am going to watch this video also its been real fun and knowledge by watching your videos.

I like your comment :)

Thanks for sharing dear @schamangerbert!

You are welcome!

Such amazing effects , I love it

nice another palne video ur videos show ur talebt i amaized how u make ur own video and game @schamangerbert sir

nice u r always gentle man for ur this work sir

Upvoted and resteemed sir my followers really like that video too.

That is nice and great! Super support from you!

it was awesome thanks for sharing :)

It is awesome! The plane is so colorful! Thanks you for your work! @schamangerbert!

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42