You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Autism Club: Autism Awareness Swag - Do We Really Need It?

in #autism8 years ago

Do not feel alone... You are an awesome parent and even more for sharing this story. Be proud as you are and thank you for bringing more awareness to the community. If you are interested.. I have a similar #awareness project I am working on and maybe you might find interesting I provided 2 related links, of a series, below

Extremely Honest and Incredibly Awkward
Episode 1 - Awareness

Sort:  

@winstonwolfe told me about your posts as I was discussing writing mine with him. Thank you so much for sharing! I will definitely check them out and follow you!

The only one of those videos I've seen so far is the Awareness one. I need to check out the Extremely Honest one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52