ASW Contest - №.20 - 'Windows!' - Someone can look...

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Welcome Steemains!


Coming back to one of the most interesting photo contest on Steemit! - Abandoned Shit Weekly organized by @customnature

This week - "Windows":

Window is just a hole in the wall. Window is a gap in the whole. It puts the light as well as brings darkness, You never know who is looking at You from the other side...

Place: Abandoned camping site near Mragowo, Poland
Gear: Canon6D + Canon 24-105mm. Some post production added.


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Someone can look...


IMG_4187sm.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I love abandoned shit contest and I am so glad it is back, dunno if I have the time to participate but just wanted to say that I love the pic, I also tend to photo abandoned windows cant help staring the pitch black almost in irrational fear lol

I think this edition is ending today in a couple of minutes...
I know this feeling... it is something irrational in doing something which which we don;t want to do...like looking ito the darkness, letting our imagination to work on full speed....
Thanks for comment!

Did You looked closely into the darkness in this window? ;)

Yes I did, I never resist curiosity (heartbeart half stopped though) but do not want to do spoilers for others ;) I know they lurk all the time.

Hahaha, ok :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66