Is now the time to monetise the Steem Blockchain and Steem Community with #AskSteem?

in #asksteem5 years ago

Monetising the #Steem #Blockchain with #AskSteem?

20181228_165649.jpg

Introducing #AskSteem

For a while now, I have been trying to focus people's attention on monetising the #Steem Blockchain and the #Steem Community.

#AskSteem

Is now the time to monetise the #Steem #Blockchain with #AskSteem?

As a Knowledge Management System #Steemit would in essence become a portal to #AskSteem.

#AskSteem would be a very powerful tool and is something that I have been trying to get across for some time now.

Sadly, I still feel there is little appetite to want to promote and monetise the #Steem Blockchain and the #Steem Community.

Hopefully this appetite will change in 2019.

Thanks again for reading

Stephen

#AskSteem


20181228_165649.jpg

Sort:  

I have been here for close to one and a half years on steemit and am still struggling to get decent rewards on my posts, so it is hard for me to promote steem because I don't want the people to suffer like me.

No one is entitled to vote for you, just because you are old here.

This way don't work here neither in real world.

People who come here for expectation of reward are gonna deeply disappointed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem everywhere. I'm glad to be a part of steem's kingdom 😊

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72