Question contest – The best question earns 2 SBD.

in #asa6 years ago

Which question would you like to ask ?
The best question win 2 SBD



RULES

End of the contest : July 27th, 12,00 Paris time.
I will be the only judge of what is the best question.
@askanything will upvote each question.

Enjoy !

Sort:  

How much solar power have been installed in your country in 2017 ?
https://steemit.com/asa/@solarcoach/how-much-solar-power-have-been-installed-in-your-country-in-2017

Hello askanything!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

where can I found your logo? I'm just using a mobile phone and it's hard to find it on google to download it. Thank you for those who'll reply.

The logo is the image above !

yes but I can't download it so I'll use it in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82