Does our DNA lost morality and huminity?

in #asa6 years ago (edited)

Does our DNA lost morality and huminity?

Throughout the evolution stages of step by step improvement of homo sapiens (so called humans) have improved in many terms but last century i.e. 21st Century had entered in our era I think we are in a stage like shown in Hindu Mythology a time phase called Kaliyuga when Humans will loose their huminity and morality and I thing we are in the same stage. What's your opinion?

Kindly comment your views. This question is asked through project @askanything by @chrisaiki.

Thanks for reading

Ask anything - you are paid to ask questions

https://steemit.com/question/@askanything/askanything-you-are-paid-to-ask-questions

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Humidity ! do you mean humility ?

My English is not too good but I can understand that you understood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81