Good Mom and Stupid Boy (part-2)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

35511002.jpg

Since 2006,
On these days, I have no home and I stayed at my aunt's house where is too far from my school. I woke up at 4 am every morning and Go to school by train from Mingalardon Railway station to Yangon Railway Station at 4 and half o'clock . It took me around 1:30 hr long to reach Yangon railway station.

When I reach there, I have to walk to my school for around 30min. So, It took me about 2hr in total to go to school every day.
I reached to my school at around 6:30 am and is ok to attend the school because school time is at 7:00 am to 12:30 am.

When school time ended, I walked to Yangon Railway station again and had to wait the train about two hours there because school ended time is 12:30 pm but train arrival time in Yangon railway station is at 2:30pm. I passed these hours in railway station alone and when the train reached, I come to home with it and it took me around 1:30 hr to reach my home.

Therefore I started to go to school at 4 am and reached school at 6:30 am. I Came back from school at 12:30 pm and reached home at 4 pm every day. My school time is 5:30 hours long in total and my total traveling time between school and home is also around 5:30 hours too.

Hu Hu, sometime life is so difficult if no parents staying near you. So please respect them and take care them whenthey are staying together with you and take caring you because not all people get that great chance even they really want it.

care-clipart-mother-taking-care-of-child-814.jpg

If you not already read this story part-1, you can read it here >>https://steemit.com/artwork/@zinmintun7/a-good-mom-and-stupid-boy-part-1

To be continue…

Thanks for reading and sorry for my bad English too.

Written by @zinmintun7
Mso-3

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zinmintun7.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

You got a 1.21% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zinmintun7!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

We recommended this post here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @blueflower4

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

This post has received a 0.32 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zinmintun7.

You got a 8.16% upvote from @flymehigh courtesy of @zinmintun7!

This post has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zinmintun7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51