A Good Mom and Stupid Boy (part-1)

in #artwork6 years ago (edited)

35511002.jpg

Please Dear Mom, forgive me please.
I am a stupid son and i cant help you anything in your life.

You are the best hero of my life and you are very brave for your family. I love you mom................ :'(

Since 1990,
I was born in poor family. My Father is a factory general worker and my mother is a wife. I have a younger brother too. We had a small room in Yangon, City of Myanmar.

My father's salary is too small for us and we always need money for our daily lives. But my mom... :(
She is so amazing human in the world and she solve every problems of our family.
My father is not only cant find more money but also he like to drunk too. So, He can't care his family well .

But my mom take care us well and sent us to attend at a famous school B.E.H.S (5), Botataung township, yangon.

Me and my younger brother attend this basic school hardly and we have only a little money for our education.
When i reach Grade-10 at school, my brother reach grade-5 and he can't attend school well anymore. We are poor and we can't pay for Guide Course to support our school attend. So he leave from school and go to another small town called "Dawei" to learn Car Mechanic fundamental at a workshop. Soon my mother not ok with my father and she sold our house . then she also went to dawei where is my younger brother's working town.

As for me, I still attend my school hard at Grade-11 in yangon alone. My father is staying at his working factory and i can't live together with him.

hqdefault.jpg

You can read this story part-2 here>>>https://steemit.com/artzone/@zinmintun7/good-mom-and-stupid-boy-part-2

To be continue.....

Sry for my bad English. But this is my real sadly life :'(

Written by

@zinmintun7
mso-3
ဘ၀ျဖစ္ရပ္မွန္ကို ရမ္းသန္းဘာသာျပန္ေရးသည္။ :(

Sort:  

you make me cry because my mom is my hero too, that was beautiful @zinmintun7

Yes fri. I have to write alot about our sad lives.thank u for reading and pls forgive me for my bad english writing.

A very moving story. The sorrows of life, help you grow and love the future.
The mother is the greatest treasure.

ေရးတက္ခ်င္လိုက္တာေနာ္။ေတာ္လိုက္တာ။ေနာက္က်ရင္ e လိုမန္႔မည္ :D

ေလ်ွာက္ေရးထားတာပါ. အမွားတပံုႀကီးပဲ. ဒါေပမဲ့ စာေမးပြဲေျဖေနတာမွမဟုတ္တာဗ်ာ. Facebook ကဘန္းစကားေတြလိုေပါ့ ဆိုလိုတဲ့အဓိပါၸယ္ထြက္ရင္ရတာပဲ.

It will only become better. Thank God you now have Steemit which is like gold. Makes the best of it to support your family in the future. I wish you all the best, your mom is a goddess in human form - respect and love her back.

Thank u for reading brother. Sry for my bad english writing. I will try more harder for my family.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zinmintun7.

This post has received a 0.83% upvote from thanks to: @zinmintun7.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zinmintun7.

This post received a $0.210 (51.22%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @zinmintun7! For more information, check out my profile!

Congratulations @zinmintun7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zinmintun7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51