Princess cake💕

in #artzone5 years ago

09o21azxfi.jpg

Love this cake... In recent days I have had problems with the Internet, so I have been away from the platform.

mtwlbthm4m.jpg

I'm going to tell you the story of this cake. Because people take advantage of our good intention.

Not all people value our work. To finish this cake I did not sleep, and the girl's mother did not even thank me. The lady told me to help her with the cake... I thought it was a small cake and as the little calls grandmother to my mother, that's why I told her that I would not charge her but I thought it was a small cake is when she tells me It's such a big cake!

Although I did not receive nor thanks. Love how the cake is, and maybe someone else does value my work!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This turned out great! Very nicely done. 😊

Always value your work and self worth. It's tough if you know someone who asks you to make something for them, but your time is valuable, and you should definitely charge for it. Or at the very least charge for the ingredients! I've been in similar situations before though and can understand it being a tough position for you.

Either way, you should be proud. The cake looks delicious! 😋

Did she not buy the ingredients?
Shocking she didn't say Thank you.
That cake looks delicious well done :)

The day that she asked for my help to make this cake she only brought half the ingredients and told me to put the rest. And when the cake was ready, she brought the other ingredients.

That's just rude, glad she paid for the ingredients, next time say no unless she pays for your time :)

If at least She pay for the materials. But he has one of my cake bases and now he doesn't answer the cell phone. People abuse me trying to have work and gather for my mom's birthday

That's not fair. Can you go to his and ask for it.

Today was that she brought me. It seems that these days people have seen me silly face. Today I cried so much

Ahh why are you crying. (((HUG)))

It hurts to see that people I want don't have to eat. Today I helped them a little but I don't have any money ... And I don't have a job, I think that all that overwhelms me and a cousin asked me for a cake and didn't pay it and made fun of me ... He doesn't know the need that happened and what I have to do to have food on my table every day.

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71