You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Princess cake💕

in #artzone5 years ago

It hurts to see that people I want don't have to eat. Today I helped them a little but I don't have any money ... And I don't have a job, I think that all that overwhelms me and a cousin asked me for a cake and didn't pay it and made fun of me ... He doesn't know the need that happened and what I have to do to have food on my table every day.

Sort:  

He was wrong expecting you to make a cake for nothing, that's your job he should have paid you something. Its sad that things like this make us tougher, you can't do it for free. Its bound to get on top of you at times. Sending lots of love ❤

It's hard for the same family to do this to me. Only he is in another country and doing quite well, he seems to have forgotten how difficult it is to live here. Thank you for your love dear Karen.💕❤

You are welcome hunny ❤ You need to remind him, he could be helping you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72