Sort:  

The day that she asked for my help to make this cake she only brought half the ingredients and told me to put the rest. And when the cake was ready, she brought the other ingredients.

That's just rude, glad she paid for the ingredients, next time say no unless she pays for your time :)

If at least She pay for the materials. But he has one of my cake bases and now he doesn't answer the cell phone. People abuse me trying to have work and gather for my mom's birthday

That's not fair. Can you go to his and ask for it.

Today was that she brought me. It seems that these days people have seen me silly face. Today I cried so much

Ahh why are you crying. (((HUG)))

It hurts to see that people I want don't have to eat. Today I helped them a little but I don't have any money ... And I don't have a job, I think that all that overwhelms me and a cousin asked me for a cake and didn't pay it and made fun of me ... He doesn't know the need that happened and what I have to do to have food on my table every day.

He was wrong expecting you to make a cake for nothing, that's your job he should have paid you something. Its sad that things like this make us tougher, you can't do it for free. Its bound to get on top of you at times. Sending lots of love ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33