Akasha - an original pencil drawing

in #artzone5 years ago

1.jpg
"As you awaken to a greater knowing of your magnificence and Light, you are able to connect through your Soul Consciousness and Higher Light to the Akashic Records, to see what you may still be needing to integrate and experience or re-experience as well as have a better understanding of your soul’s purpose and your individual puzzle piece within the collective Consciousness of Light.
The Akashic Records are a dimension of Soul Consciousness that contains multi-universal blueprints, records of all Life, of all forms and bands of Consciousness. Within the Akashic Records, the imprinting of every thought, feeling and action are recorded through individual lifeprints as well as lifeprints of all future possibilities. Additionally, these feelings re-experienced in the lifeprint review are not only your feelings, but the feelings and thoughts of every action you have had or will have that affects the lives of others. This lifeprint review, done prior to incarnating, carries the Soul Purpose of each lifetime, as well as what is still affecting you through the karmic timelines. And through this Divine Dispensation given, all awakened Souls have this gift of accessing their own unique lifeprints within the Akasha in this Now."
2.jpg
I started this larger pencil drawing many years ago,
and recently I was finally able to give birth to it.
It was entirely created in surrender for the music, the sound is guiding my every movement. My process of drawing becomes more like a dance... This way I can move deeper into the trance states & step away from the control of my egoic consciousness, to express from my pure spirit. This is a great opportunity for exploration of the unknown of my self, moving through the layers of my subconscious mind, practicing trust and surrender.
3.jpg
Even though I am working in insect-like high speed, it took me a really long time to complete it, as my touch is very delicate, almost invisible...
4.jpg
I started this piece without a plan, but with an intention to release of what no longer serves, and to create a bridge to my higher-dimensional self.
5.jpg
I am expecting to continue embracing deeper meanings unfolding over the years to come. This is like a living entity, now having life on its own. The energy released into it has a chance to transform into the higher forms, allowing me to tap into the higher timelines.
6.jpg
It is a reflection on the process of my awakening journey..
7.jpg
Here is a little taste of my creative session when this piece was in early stages:

Sort:  

So beautiful, so magical ! I love the details, and the definition, and the flow of energies <3 That eye at the heart of the picture is absolutely wondrous * ___ * Really lovely art, Kati ! I love it <3

Thank you so much!! =) <3

I love the way you're using your pencil. It's mesmerizing. I can't even move with my hand like this :D

I feel that the eye in the middle of the picture is looking at me :) I like the face in the center and also those two smaller faces that you showed us in detail. I can't find more faces though. And I also enjoy all those various shapes all around the paper. It's a very calming drawing and it feels kind of soul soothing when I'm looking at it.

It's so complicated yet simple. Beautiful drawing.

Thank you for sharing!

Thank's!;) I learned to move my hand like this when many years ago in a very dark period I encountered a blockage in the flow of the energy, and my hand started to shake uncontrollably, through drawing very fast like this I was able to heal myself and creating a free flow again;) it turned out to be also a great way to create in the trance states, beyond my thinking and controlling egoic mind..
The all-seeing eye symbolizes here the awakening of the inner senses, there are two more faces hiding;)..
thank's so much for your feedback! <3

What doesn't kill you make you stronger or everything bad is good for something :)

Such a beautiful and intricate drawing, I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you so much! I appreciate your support! <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 24 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 102 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Wow Good drawing!!
It's a fantasy art! I love B&W art!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank's!;) although I don't think it's a fantasy art at all if I am uncovering here my true self beyond any layers of illusions..

Congratulations @astraeir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @astraeir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84