Rigging is the way to control the motion of bones and joints

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, today I am going to share my rigging experience. However last week I learned about rigging technique, that is must needed for animating any character. In my lesson I am find three way (#biped, #CAT, #Bone) to rigging a character. In between three I am just learned bone system so far. That was amazing experience form me. I think most interesting part of bone fine, this is a visual aids which help us to clearly see a bone’s orientation. We can also creating a close to character’s shape by using bones fins.
Bone fine character




Basically bone system is traditional manual methods of rigging for building a skeleton from scratch. Bone system contain some key advantage to manipulate and structure a character. Do you know? Yes; in bone system we can use IK solvers ( #Inverse #Kinematics). Inverse kinematics is the mathematical process to calculate the movements of an object joints. so fare i have found four types IK Solver

• HI Solver
• HD Solver
• IK Limb Solver
• Spline IK Solver

Invers Kinematics

Basically bones system consists of many bone objects that are linked together. After creating a skeleton using bone system then we need to assign an IK solver for controlling their motion. In #3dx max.

Learning Time
bone system.JPG

When we create a bone for a skeleton that time they are automatically take a name, which is #bone and number. This is ok, but when we working with more complex skeleton, that hard to find specific bone with number. That's why we need to naming each bone with relevant.

Friends now i have to go my class. next time I will discuss more about rigging and skinning. one more thing today i will stat to rigging may Character

I learned form
Image Source: 1, 2, 3

My post about light: https://steemit.com/artzone/@anamul33/it-s-all-about-the-light-i-did-it-proper-lighting-can-make-big-difference-between-outstanding-and-normal-scene

Sort:  

This is called Naming convention ...


Wall01, Wall02, Wall03 >>> LeftSideWall01, LeftSideWall02, RightSideWall01
Bone01, Bone02, Bone03 >>> HandBone01, HandBone02, LegBone01

😁😁😁

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @anamul33

You got a 86.93% upvote from @pushbot courtesy of @anamul33!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71