My Fairy 3d model, This will be my first cartoon project

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, i am very exited to share with you my project experience. last few days i am very busy with my cartoon project. This will be my first complete #3d project. Just i have done modeling part of #Fairy. i am excited enough for sharing fairy image.

Front.jpg

I have just done one character modeling for my cartoon. Reaming another one character which is Robert. Today i am stating #Robert modeling.

another.jpg

The work is not done yet. After modeling, lot of steps have to be done
#Texturing
#Scene setup
#Rigging
#animation
#camera setup
#lighting
#Effects setup
#Rendering
#Audio desigen
#Compositing
#Final output

So friends, already you understand this is very long journey.

lower side.jpg

each and every steps is very enjoyable like real world. so i want to share my working experience step by step.

backr.jpg

When i Got started, i don't know how many days required for done this projects. Now i guess, it will take 40 more days to get 1 minute video...... :)

just .jpg

So friends stay with me for watching my first cartoon. Basically learning project. And keep me your prayer... :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your compliment.... :)

nice job, hope the inner beauty will emerge once she puts on some cloths lol

Nice Work...
Keep it up, Good Wishes for you
😐😐😐

Thanks sis...... :)

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

wow... nice offer..... Thanks for this.......:)

Is it a bot....?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70