11th Artstyleart contest. My entry: Charles Spencer Chaplin

in #artstyleart7 years ago

Hello my dear friends!
With great pleasure again I will take part in the contest 11th ARTstyleART Contest: Pop - Art + Portrait of a Famous Person !!! by @aksinya
Always with surprise I wait for new competitions from @aksinya, she comes up with very interesting topics, and with great pleasure I watch the works of other participants, so many talented people on Stimite!

For the competition, I chose a very famous person to easily find out. Charlie Chaplin! Star of the cinema!
Here is my entry:

Scan_0003.jpg
and a process
Scan_0001.jpgScan_0002.jpg
Scan_0003.jpg

Have a good weekend!

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
The article will be Resteemed by @dropahead Curator - Witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!

awsome art and good job i like..!
upvote my friend

thank you! I am glad you like it!

upvote plz plz

This post has received a 17.85 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @prostosun

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thanks a lot!

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun, @banjo.

A good job will be priceless if you follow me and vote for my post https://steemit.com/life/@dimidrolshina/3viip8-life

upvoted and resteemed. Great post. Followed you @protosun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47