ART EXPLOSION WEEK 13: "THE CHUPACABRAS"

in #artexplosion7 years ago

Hi, Steemiansss!!

Here´s my entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 13 I hear in the news about "The Chupacabras" (The Suckergoats) when I was a little kid, I was scared the first night that I heard about that monster hibryd animal hahahaha! the documental the strange sounds.. like the Blair Witch movie..

The old effects, the old tv I can remember almost clearly


The words "This is Happening in Mexico please be careful if you live in a nature area The Chupacabras It´s eating animals an maybe PEOPLEEEE!!!


It´s REAL or NOT??

My entry for ART EXPLOSION it´s mixed with some Vectors and digital lines, I´ve thinking about the infinite paint in the computers and softwares thanks to awesome artists like @inber @vermillionfox @juliakponsford and more ^_^---->


IMG_20171026_084930.jpg


IMG_20171026_091742.jpg


IMG_20171026_091752.jpg


I´m using crayons, pencil and gouache with water

IMG_20171026_113729.jpg


IMG_20171026_113817.jpg


IMG_20171026_113913.jpg


Captura de pantalla 2017-10-26 a la(s) 19.03.44.png
Adding some touches in Adobe Photoshop


Captura de pantalla 2017-10-26 a la(s) 19.21.57.png
here in Adobe Illustrator



La Vida Boheme - Lejos
Song lyrics

What am I doing here?
Paying to live
Choosing without option
Lost where I was born

Run away from me
In Caribe or Paris
A distant song
Keep calling me
Keep calling me

Every morning
I see the world between blinds
Windscreen and screens
What will be there?
Beyond what you see
I climb trees
Keep calling me
And keep calling me

Far
Far away


End.jpg

hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


Portrait made by @juliakponsford <3

Sort:  

Wow, This art is interesting and awesome , like it @yusaymon

Cheerrss!!! thank u dear @theia7 :)

It's stunning and also look too much difficult to draw because i also make a lot of art .stunning work

Thanks for passing by :) @syedabuabdillah

This post has received a 5.14 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @yusaymon

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Awesome work!!!

Thank u friend :)

Hello yusaymon, I am a simple vote scheduling service for @randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

PERFECTO !!!

Gracias !!! jejeje

Thank you for the entry yusaymon! Chupacabra is the classic cryptid, i love the colors you chose for this :D

Thank you dear for that I aprecciate a lot ur opinion, I will paint all with those colors ^-^ <3 <3

that is so cool and free and wild, art is your playground. Thank you for sharing your creative process.
As an aspiring sailor your poem also speaks to me... Caribe is calling me too.

Dear @ankapolo thanks for ur comment ^-^ it´s so amazing coming from you <3 <3 that part "Caribe is calling me too " it´s the translation of the song that sound in the video and I like very much that song I´m glad that you like it too thanks for passing for my crazy blog <3

hey, Im sharing the contest award with 5 artists who i really liked you are one of them, I think your work was among the best! cheers! (see your wallet)

really?? OMG I feel so honored... Super grateful with u <3 <3 <3

amigo @resteemia at your service


excellent artwork & fantatic explosion of your wonderful drawings @yusaymon

calling for @minnowspower

@resteemia

This post has received a 72% upvote worth $0.05 from @minnowspower thanks to: @resteemia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55